We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cleveland State Vikings
Location: Cleveland, OH Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 149
High NET: 141 2 days
Low NET: 203 2 days
KenPom: 161
BPI: 164
Sagarin: 178
KPI: 232
T-Rank: 142
Opp Avg NET: 213
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 129
NET SOS: 296
NET OOC SOS: 194
RPI SOS: 320
RPI OOC SOS: 324
Record: 12-8
Home: 6-2
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 176

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.00

(214)


Scoring Defense: 65.50

(70)


Scoring Margin: 4.40

(T-145)


Win %: 59.10%

(T-142)


Fouls: 2.00

(T-166)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.86

(64)


Defensive: 22.86

(308)


Average: 34.73

(205)


Margin: 0.10

(210)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.09

(T-106)


Margin: 3.00

(T-38)

Field Goals
%: 45.30%

(140)


Effective %: 49.7%

(237)

% Defense: 41.70%

(88)


Free Throws
Made: 12.10

(227)


Attempts: 17.30

(213)


%: 69.80%

(227)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.10

(336)


Attempts: 16.80

(333)


%: 30.60%

(315)


% Defense: 31.30%

(82)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Notre Dame College
68-72
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
+22.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+9.5
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+1.5
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-9.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-8.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+1.5
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-4.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-2.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+8.0
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+8.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
+8.5
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
Mount St. Joseph
78-48
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+6.0
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+2.0
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-5.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-13.5
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-11.5
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+5.5
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+4.5
A
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+3.5
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
vs
-4.0
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.