Cleveland State Vikings
Location: Cleveland, OH Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 179
KenPom: 197
BPI: 173
Sagarin: 184
KPI: 167 T-Rank: 170
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 340
OOC SOS: 99
Record: 18-11
Home: 13-3
Away: 5-7
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 160

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 17-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
59-69
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
56-67
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Edinboro
75-61
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
80-70
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
65-62
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Penn St-Behrend
89-47
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
72-58
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
85-75
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
93-98
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
90-81
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
65-58
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
78-77
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
86-80
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
65-70
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
72-70
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
64-61
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
75-68
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
71-67
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
72-78
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
85-69
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
84-71
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
75-76
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
83-45
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
98-102
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
78-61
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
79-67
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
67-74
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
57-65
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
83-67
H
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
67-82
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Semifinal
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
68-72
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Nit - 1st Round