South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Location: Brookings, SD Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 115
KenPom: 71
BPI: 86
Sagarin: 53
KPI: 134
Opp Avg NET: 134
Avg NET Win: 153
Avg NET Loss: 88
SOS: 323
OOC SOS: 337
Record: 5-2
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 76

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
81-65
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
88-104
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
83-71
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
91-74
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Presentation College
99-62
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
102-75
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
76-87
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
80-76
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
Minnesota-Morris
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
St. Thomas - Minnesota
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
St. Thomas - Minnesota
 
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)