South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Location: Brookings, SD Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 67
KenPom: 71
BPI: 66
Sagarin: 77
KPI: 62 T-Rank: 78
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 222
Avg NET Loss: 113
SOS: 255
OOC SOS: 111
Record: 28-5
Home: 12-0
Away: 10-3
Neutral: 6-2
SOR: 51

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 11-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
81-65
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
88-104
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
83-71
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
91-74
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Presentation College
99-62
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
102-75
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
76-87
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
80-76
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
99-90
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
Minnesota-Morris
112-47
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
84-98
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
77-74
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
63-75
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
89-57
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
82-76
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
90-86
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
84-65
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
95-86
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
80-62
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
92-77
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
93-75
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
96-61
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
80-76
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
70-64
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
89-79
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
84-61
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
82-61
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
91-66
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
79-60
H
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
106-102
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
86-75
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
87-79
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
83-60
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Semifinal
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
75-69
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Final
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
57-66
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round