UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 229
KenPom: 203
BPI: 215
Sagarin: 209
KPI: 237
Opp Avg NET: 229
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 198
SOS: 320
OOC SOS: 319
Record: 2-3
Home: 0-0
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 203

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
93-101
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
63-66
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
70-61
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
ND
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
William Jessup
95-62
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
William Jessup
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
69-89
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
78-71
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)