Eastern Illinois Panthers
Location: Charleston, IL Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 241
KenPom: 238
BPI: 199
Sagarin: 234
KPI: 269
Opp Avg NET: 256
Avg NET Win: 293
Avg NET Loss: 220
SOS: 347
OOC SOS: 349
Record: 15-15
Home: 9-2
Away: 5-11
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 242

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
60-85
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
52-65
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
98-34
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
IU-Northwest
114-61
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
St. Francis (ILL)
87-47
N
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
63-66
N
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
@
72-63
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
69-74
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
93-80
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
75-68
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
85-47
A
Western Hall (Macomb, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
63-85
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
79-84
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
55-87
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
74-77
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
66-69
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
70-69
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
84-59
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
95-83
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
61-59
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
70-73
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
64-68
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
84-91
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
71-65
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
74-76
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
79-80
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
63-60
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
83-80
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
72-70
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
70-52
A
Vadalabene Center (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
67-61
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ohio Valley Conference Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
65-76
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ohio Valley Conference Championship - Quarterfinal