Eastern Illinois Panthers
Location: Charleston, IL Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 272
KenPom: 234
BPI: 203
Sagarin: 256
KPI: 239
Opp Avg NET: 208
Avg NET Win: 304
Avg NET Loss: 148
SOS: 347
OOC SOS: 349
Record: 5-8
Home: 4-3
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 273

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-3 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-77
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
50-75
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
63-66
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
78-56
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
93-91
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
65-68
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
92-88
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
61-69
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
87-81
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
74-68
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
71-74
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
61-87
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
85-93
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)