Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders
Location: Corpus Christi, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 317
KenPom: 300
BPI: 316
Sagarin: 306
KPI: 311
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 280
Avg NET Loss: 209
SOS: 321
OOC SOS: 283
Record: 9-17
Home: 5-6
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 301

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-7 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
49-82
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
66-71
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
63-68
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Islander Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
45-57
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
63-55
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
St. Thomas (TX)
69-59
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
55-52
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
67-89
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
81-53
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
60-63
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
58-64
A
Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
67-71
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
52-73
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
67-62
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
80-84
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
73-72
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
56-68
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
56-62
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
64-58
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
74-71
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
68-47
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
61-80
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
77-82
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
69-62
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
67-75
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
64-78
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
62-79
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
81-75
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)