Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Location: Corpus Christi, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 243
KenPom: 243
BPI: 245
Sagarin: 263
KPI: 250 T-Rank: 250
Opp Avg NET: 271
Avg NET Win: 315
Avg NET Loss: 202
SOS: 351
OOC SOS: 315
Record: 19-12
Home: 5-4
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 7-2
SOR: 218

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 18-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Texas Lutheran
102-64
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
65-86
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
65-59
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
69-67
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
77-58
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
88-73
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
83-77
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX) - South Texas Showdown
ND
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Southwestern
111-60
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
75-69
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - South Texas Showdown
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
87-73
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
71-79
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
57-53
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
73-83
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Sul Ross
101-49
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
89-67
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
75-84
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
67-54
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
80-64
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
60-56
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
71-77
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
86-71
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
76-90
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
70-79
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
69-78
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
80-83
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
74-83
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
83-76
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
65-53
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
75-70
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
75-86
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
77-68
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
75-60
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
71-64
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
73-65
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Final
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
67-76
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - First Four