Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders
Location: Corpus Christi, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 337
KenPom: 333
BPI: 300
Sagarin: 297
KPI: 339
Opp Avg NET: 231
Avg NET Win: 257
Avg NET Loss: 150
SOS: 324
OOC SOS: 275
Record: 3-1
Home: 0-0
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 102

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 18
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Texas Lutheran
102-64
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
65-86
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
65-59
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
69-67
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
77-58
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
88-73
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX) - South Texas Showdown
ND
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Southwestern
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - South Texas Showdown
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Sul Ross
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)