Winthrop Eagles
Location: Rock Hill, SC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 148
KenPom: 140
BPI: 129
Sagarin: 134
KPI: 167
Opp Avg NET: 240
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 260
OOC SOS: 137
Record: 22-10
Home: 10-4
Away: 10-6
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 136

This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 20-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
@
67-57
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
74-77
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
61-59
A
McKeon Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
58-61
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
103-59
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
58-61
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
Pfeiffer
127-83
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
70-83
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
88-92
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
60-70
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
73-80
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
93-73
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
85-80
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
91-67
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
87-72
A
Pope Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
79-57
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
99-95
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
116-95
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
61-56
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
79-53
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
72-57
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
77-60
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
104-71
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
62-53
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
70-68
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
77-81
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
70-74
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
89-88
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
81-87
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
90-82
A
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
84-76
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
106-70
N
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA) - Big South Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
78-66
N
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA) - Big South Championship - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
76-68
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC) - Big South Championship - Final