Winthrop Eagles
Location: Rock Hill, SC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 65
KenPom: 160
BPI: 97
Sagarin: 129
KPI: 69
Opp Avg NET: 156
Avg NET Win: 143
Avg NET Loss: 165
SOS: 260
OOC SOS: 137
Record: 2-3
Home: 1-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 139

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-1 Games Remaining: 16
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Mary Baldwin
110-78
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
88-85
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
65-76
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
63-77
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
86-92
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
82-74
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Carver College
 
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - No Room For Racism Classic
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
N
Mississippi Coliseum (Jackson, MS)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Converse
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)