Cornell Big Red
Location: Ithaca, NY Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 190
KenPom: 193
BPI: 192
Sagarin: 201
KPI: 199 T-Rank: 183
Opp Avg NET: 204
Avg NET Win: 250
Avg NET Loss: 150
SOS: 231
OOC SOS: 189
Record: 13-11
Home: 8-2
Away: 5-8
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 163

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
76-69
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
90-85
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
78-68
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Wells College
107-48
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
74-85
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
93-80
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
89-75
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
92-77
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Keuka
122-64
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
60-93
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
68-80
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
79-71
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
65-79
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
70-72
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
69-96
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
 
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
76-61
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
74-72
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
88-83
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
68-73
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
88-75
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
80-81
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
59-71
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
72-77
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
71-65
H
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
78-64
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
73-77
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal