We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Washington State Cougars
Location: Pullman, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 71
High NET: 62 2 days
Low NET: 94 Dec 25
KenPom: 63
BPI: 71
Sagarin: 75
KPI: 105
T-Rank: 60
Opp Avg NET: 103
Avg NET Win: 159
Avg NET Loss: 65
NET SOS: 12
NET OOC SOS: 82
RPI SOS: 11
RPI OOC SOS: 23
Record: 9-13
Home: 6-3
Away: 2-6
Neutral: 1-4
SOR: 141

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.60

(280)


Scoring Defense: 65.00

(T-65)


Scoring Margin: 2.50

(181)


Win %: 40.90%

(T-254)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-137)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.00

(T-113)


Defensive: 23.55

(281)


Average: 34.55

(T-219)


Margin: 2.80

(120)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.09

(317)


Margin: -1.70

(299)

Field Goals
%: 42.60%

(275)


Effective %: 50.1%

(228)

% Defense: 45.00%

(270)


Free Throws
Made: 11.60

(T-257)


Attempts: 16.00

(274)


%: 72.20%

(150)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.40

(T-80)


Attempts: 23.50

(T-108)


%: 35.70%

(92)


% Defense: 30.90%

(58)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-9 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-12.0
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-2.0
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
-11.0
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX) - Pac-12/swac Legacy Series
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
-7.5
A
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-11.0
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
+5.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-2.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-12.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-2.5
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Las Vegas Clash
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
+10.5
N
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX) - Pac-12 Coast-to-coast Challenge
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-10.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
@
-2.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
12/25
vs
+3.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
+8.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
-1.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+4.0
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+12.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-12.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-7.0
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+3.5
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+5.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+5.0
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-3.5
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.