Washington State Cougars
Location: Pullman, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 84
KenPom: 78
BPI: 111
Sagarin: 95
KPI: 109
Opp Avg NET: 105
Avg NET Win: 157
Avg NET Loss: 50
SOS: 139
OOC SOS: 335
Record: 14-13
Home: 11-5
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 99

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
56-52
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
71-68
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
59-55
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
61-58
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
69-60
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
82-54
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
90-62
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
62-52
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
 
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
82-86
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
71-60
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
60-75
N
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
61-91
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
77-85
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
56-71
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
59-70
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
58-70
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
77-62
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
74-71
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
66-68
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
81-73
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
65-76
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
vs
63-65
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
82-51
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
85-76
H
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
53-69
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
74-77
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
59-64
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - 1st Round