Montana State Bobcats
Location: Bozeman, MT Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 212
KenPom: 174
BPI: 275
Sagarin: 172
KPI: 212
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 309
Avg NET Loss: 142
SOS: 194
OOC SOS: 96
Record: 3-3
Home: 0-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 194

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 13
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
90-94
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Rocky Mountain
81-52
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
74-91
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
78-81
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
69-66
N
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
83-64
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
75-68
N
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
St. Thomas - Minnesota
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
SAGU American Indian College
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)