Montana State Bobcats
Location: Bozeman, MT Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 212
KenPom: 207
BPI: 218
Sagarin: 201
KPI: 212
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 258
Avg NET Loss: 167
SOS: 194
OOC SOS: 96
Record: 11-10
Home: 3-3
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 199

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
91-78
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
70-74
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
Yellowstone Christian College
114-74
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
54-82
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
59-62
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
ND
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
Montana-Western
96-67
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
79-67
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
76-74
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
71-64
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
69-64
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
62-51
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
58-53
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
88-96
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
74-82
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
77-93
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
69-85
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
69-74
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
71-61
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
77-75
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
73-74
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
71-63
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
80-77
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
55-65
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Final