We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Montana State Bobcats
Location: Bozeman, MT Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 247
High NET: 209 Dec 29
Low NET: 263 Jan 8
KenPom: 249
BPI: 301
KPI: 292
T-Rank: 221
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 198
NET SOS: 303
NET OOC SOS: 273
RPI SOS: 261
RPI OOC SOS: 72
Record: 11-16
Home: 7-6
Away: 4-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 311

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.30

(163)


Scoring Defense: 74.40

(244)


Scoring Margin: -0.10

(226)


Win %: 43.30%

(T-251)


Fouls: 21.00

(316)


Rebounds
Offensive: 6.87

(347)


Defensive: 23.53

(T-295)


Average: 30.40

(344)


Margin: -5.20

(328)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.90

(51)


Margin: 2.10

(58)

Field Goals
%: 45.90%

(108)


Effective %: 53.6%

(62)

% Defense: 46.70%

(327)


Free Throws
Made: 12.80

(252)


Attempts: 17.50

(261)


%: 73.00%

(129)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.80

(T-52)


Attempts: 24.30

(T-74)


%: 36.10%

(71)


% Defense: 33.10%

(149)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Northwest Indian
103-63
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+10.5
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
@
+13.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-11.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-3.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
+4.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
ND
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
Rocky Mountain
62-70
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+18.5
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
SAGU American Indian College
106-81
 
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
-3.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
+5.5
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
12/28
@
+1.5
A
Holt Arena (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+12.0
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
-1.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+11.5
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-4.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+2.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+4.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
01/22
vs
-5.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+1.5
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+4.0
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
+3.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-8.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
+6.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
-2.0
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+6.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-3.0
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-7.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
+1.0
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
+8.5
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
03/04
vs
+2.5
H
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.