Wagner Seahawks
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 135
KenPom: 149
BPI: 115
Sagarin: 165
KPI: 139 T-Rank: 160
Opp Avg NET: 261
Avg NET Win: 280
Avg NET Loss: 198
SOS: 332
OOC SOS: 100
Record: 20-6
Home: 11-1
Away: 9-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 100

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 17-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-59
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
58-44
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
63-85
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
78-49
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
54-74
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
Immaculata
104-46
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
93-51
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
@
63-50
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
72-64
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Wagner Wins Due To Mount St. Mary's Forfeit
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
84-81
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Wagner Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
81-76
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
95-64
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
92-85
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
71-57
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
69-54
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
72-69
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
54-52
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
79-64
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
69-57
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
65-80
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
76-67
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
78-68
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
86-88
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
70-78
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
82-53
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
82-62
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
@
43-70
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Final