We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wagner Seahawks
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 293
High NET: 230 2 days
Low NET: 315 Jan 10
KenPom: 298
BPI: 262
Sagarin: 297
KPI: 293
T-Rank: 311
Opp Avg NET: 282
Avg NET Win: 303
Avg NET Loss: 258
NET SOS: 354
NET OOC SOS: 266
RPI SOS: 352
RPI OOC SOS: 288
Record: 10-9
Home: 4-3
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 235

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 65.00

(319)


Scoring Defense: 63.00

(30)


Scoring Margin: 1.90

(188)


Win %: 57.10%

(152)


Fouls: 10.00

(342)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.67

(23)


Defensive: 23.29

(293)


Average: 35.95

(130)


Margin: 5.10

(36)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.52

(132)


Margin: 1.50

(94)

Field Goals
%: 41.10%

(322)


Effective %: 47%

(319)

% Defense: 43.20%

(159)


Free Throws
Made: 9.80

(332)


Attempts: 14.20

(336)


%: 68.60%

(262)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.00

(T-225)


Attempts: 21.60

(177)


%: 32.50%

(261)


% Defense: 32.20%

(107)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-6 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+16.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+6.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Neumann
82-52
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-1.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
+19.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
-2.5
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+2.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+8.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
-6.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
-10.0
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
Gwynedd-Mercy College
89-55
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-8.5
A
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-6.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
-1.5
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+2.5
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-4.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-4.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-9.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+2.5
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+4.0
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.