Appalachian State Mountaineers
Location: Boone, NC Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 215
KenPom: 210
BPI: 179
Sagarin: 191
KPI: 125
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 191
SOS: 143
OOC SOS: 185
Record: 13-11
Home: 5-4
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 4-0
SOR: 205

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
81-61
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Carver College
105-23
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
76-78
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
St. Andrews
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Carolina University
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
NC Wesleyan
81-57
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
LaGrange College
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
61-57
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
38-79
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Greensboro
87-47
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Columbia International
77-41
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
53-67
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
56-69
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
90-59
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
66-63
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
77-71
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
64-73
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
83-77
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
80-71
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
74-61
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
62-71
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
59-65
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
63-65
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
54-56
H
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
71-85
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
84-78
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
57-65
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
67-60
N
Hartsell Arena (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - 1st Round
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
76-73
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
64-61
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Semifinal
Q3
W
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
80-73
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Final