Weber State Wildcats
Location: Ogden, UT Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 111
KenPom: 122
BPI: 116
Sagarin: 134
KPI: 133
Opp Avg NET: 220
Avg NET Win: 253
Avg NET Loss: 142
SOS: 118
OOC SOS: 47
Record: 14-6
Home: 8-0
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 123

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Adams State
88-60
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
 
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
Westminster
85-73
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
59-70
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
94-66
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
72-74
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
79-87
A
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
70-62
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
 
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
Yellowstone Christian College
124-44
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
94-79
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
91-67
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
72-77
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
81-56
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
81-62
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
96-88
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
82-74
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
67-80
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
91-82
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
92-59
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
74-52
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
82-73
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
72-70
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
60-59
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
75-80
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal