George Mason Patriots
Location: Fairfax, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 163
KenPom: 143
BPI: 171
Sagarin: 163
KPI: 164
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 219
Avg NET Loss: 98
SOS: 106
OOC SOS: 219
Record: 7-6
Home: 4-3
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 168

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
Queens NC
66-65
N
Walter E. Washington Convention Cen (Washington, DC) - Paradise Jam
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
67-77
N
Walter E. Washington Convention Cen (Washington, DC) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
84-70
N
Walter E. Washington Convention Cen (Washington, DC) - Paradise Jam
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
68-66
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
70-65
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
vs
65-68
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
93-92
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
65-74
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
61-66
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
57-77
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
75-42
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
60-80
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
87-85
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
71-62
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)