We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
George Mason Patriots
Location: Fairfax, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 139
High NET: 101 Jan 3
Low NET: 158 Dec 11
KenPom: 140
BPI: 125
Sagarin: 130
KPI: 115
T-Rank: 160
Opp Avg NET: 170
Avg NET Win: 183
Avg NET Loss: 155
NET SOS: 252
NET OOC SOS: 269
RPI SOS: 78
RPI OOC SOS: 53
Record: 13-11
Home: 11-2
Away: 1-6
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 164

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.40

(207)


Scoring Defense: 68.00

(135)


Scoring Margin: 2.30

(173)


Win %: 54.20%

(T-170)


Fouls: 9.00

(T-200)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.42

(T-237)


Defensive: 26.88

(T-48)


Average: 36.29

(T-114)


Margin: 3.50

(88)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.46

(287)


Margin: -2.40

(325)

Field Goals
%: 45.90%

(104)


Effective %: 53.1%

(77)

% Defense: 42.60%

(127)


Free Throws
Made: 12.40

(202)


Attempts: 19.20

(T-110)


%: 64.80%

(331)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.90

(T-124)


Attempts: 21.60

(T-174)


%: 36.40%

(59)


% Defense: 30.60%

(41)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+10.0
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-7.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
-15.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-3.5
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-3.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-6.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-7.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-3.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+3.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-14.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+5.0
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Legends Of Basketball Showcase
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+3.0
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
-12.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-3.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+0.5
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-6.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+7.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-3.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
-8.0
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
-1.5
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+8.0
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
-6.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
-6.5
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-1.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.