Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 338
KenPom: 333
BPI: 310
Sagarin: 337
KPI: 330
Opp Avg NET: 178
Avg NET Win: 312
Avg NET Loss: 160
SOS: 202
OOC SOS: 309
Record: 3-22
Home: 0-11
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 330

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
76-91
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
86-95
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
73-87
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
74-69
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
57-85
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
79-75
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
Brevard College
90-47
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
84-96
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
Carver College
108-40
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
Piedmont
129-83
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
102-99
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
63-83
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
@
68-69
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
82-86
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
71-73
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
69-79
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
79-88
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
69-92
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
54-78
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
56-79
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
71-76
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
68-88
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
64-75
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
67-91
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
62-74
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
68-91
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
84-96
A
Ramsey Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
57-73
H
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)