Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Location: Bakersfield, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: gorunners.com Message Board: csubrunners.proboards.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 123
KenPom: 138
BPI: 126
Sagarin: 200
KPI: 135
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 237
Avg NET Loss: 126
SOS: 209
OOC SOS: 88
Record: 8-5
Home: 3-0
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 125

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
47-53
A
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
Bethesda
94-43
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
60-85
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
76-66
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Saint Katherine
87-46
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
50-63
A
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
79-51
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
89-90
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
89-76
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
62-49
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
67-50
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
60-55
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
83-72
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
47-45
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
63-70
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)