Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Location: Bakersfield, CA Conference: WAC Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: gorunners.com Message Board: csubrunners.proboards.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 286
KenPom: 274
BPI: 244
Sagarin: 280
KPI: 282
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 292
Avg NET Loss: 164
SOS: 226
OOC SOS: 79
Record: 8-17
Home: 5-6
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 284

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-7 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Notre Dame de Namur
103-51
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
91-93
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA) - Summit League/wac Challenge
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
55-67
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
Life Pacific
91-51
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
70-100
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
49-77
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
65-74
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
70-57
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
San Diego Christian
87-59
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
60-64
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
67-83
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
70-76
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
74-72
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
72-50
A
Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
58-73
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
69-62
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
75-83
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
74-64
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
@
72-54
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
58-57
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
79-86
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
57-61
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
59-70
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
69-74
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
64-54
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
53-59
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
58-72
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
54-69
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)