We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Location: Bakersfield, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: gorunners.com Message Board: csubrunners.proboards.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 296
High NET: 211 2 days
Low NET: 321 2 days
KenPom: 297
BPI: 323
Sagarin: 276
KPI: 278
T-Rank: 300
Opp Avg NET: 179
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 149
NET SOS: 222
NET OOC SOS: 258
RPI SOS: 187
RPI OOC SOS: 248
Record: 6-15
Home: 3-5
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 315

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 60.50

(347)


Scoring Defense: 64.30

(46)


Scoring Margin: -3.70

(293)


Win %: 34.80%

(T-289)


Fouls: 8.00

(288)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.48

(233)


Defensive: 23.04

(307)


Average: 32.52

(296)


Margin: 0.60

(198)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.96

(169)


Margin: -0.10

(T-206)

Field Goals
%: 42.00%

(296)


Effective %: 46%

(335)

% Defense: 42.50%

(122)


Free Throws
Made: 12.00

(T-232)


Attempts: 16.00

(280)


%: 75.20%

(41)


3 Point FG
Made: 4.30

(350)


Attempts: 12.60

(352)


%: 33.90%

(193)


% Defense: 34.10%

(211)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
San Diego Christian
68-35
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+18.5
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+2.0
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+8.0
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
+9.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+1.5
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
La Sierra University
90-49
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+1.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
-8.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+5.0
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
EVEN
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+10.5
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+8.0
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-2.5
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+8.5
A
University Credit Union Center (Davis, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
+9.0
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+1.5
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+9.5
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+16.5
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+8.0
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+17.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
+8.5
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+5.0
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.