Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 151
KenPom: 176
BPI: 174
Sagarin: 236
KPI: 119
Opp Avg NET: 189
Avg NET Win: 292
Avg NET Loss: 138
SOS: 111
OOC SOS: 150
Record: 2-4
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 291

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
71-79
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
101-60
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-89
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
84-90
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
82-68
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
73-87
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
75-57
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Carlow University
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
 
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)