Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 151
KenPom: 130
BPI: 139
Sagarin: 148
KPI: 119
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 133
SOS: 111
OOC SOS: 150
Record: 13-11
Home: 3-7
Away: 10-3
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 170

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
82-96
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
101-78
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
78-76
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Purdue Northwest
88-67
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
86-78
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
67-85
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
85-65
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
ND
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Defiance
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
83-75
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
68-42
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
90-69
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
93-65
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
64-88
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
76-69
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
57-69
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
77-96
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
91-96
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
66-84
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
70-76
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
67-71
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
88-81
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
75-62
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
82-69
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
83-71
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
79-84
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
67-74
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal