We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 241
High NET: 163 3 days
Low NET: 241 Feb 27
KenPom: 250
BPI: 227
KPI: 206
T-Rank: 240
Opp Avg NET: 232
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 200
NET SOS: 353
NET OOC SOS: 353
RPI SOS: 245
RPI OOC SOS: 307
Record: 15-11
Home: 9-4
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 204

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.60

(150)


Scoring Defense: 71.70

(175)


Scoring Margin: 2.90

(T-154)


Win %: 60.70%

(T-114)


Fouls: 7.00

(100)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.39

(T-98)


Defensive: 27.07

(52)


Average: 38.46

(52)


Margin: 2.80

(T-99)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.93

(T-176)


Margin: 0.60

(T-143)

Field Goals
%: 43.10%

(268)


Effective %: 48.5%

(273)

% Defense: 44.40%

(219)


Free Throws
Made: 15.40

(T-74)


Attempts: 22.20

(46)


%: 69.50%

(269)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.50

(T-261)


Attempts: 22.10

(T-164)


%: 29.50%

(333)


% Defense: 36.50%

(327)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-7.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
-2.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
@
+2.5
A
OU Credit Union O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-3.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-5.0
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-3.0
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
-1.5
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
-5.5
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12/10
vs
Ohio Dominican
97-49
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-6.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
-12.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
Siena Heights
79-58
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
vs
-10.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
01/05
@
+9.5
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
vs
+1.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
-1.0
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
@
-1.0
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-9.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
vs
-1.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+6.5
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
+1.5
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-8.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
vs
-12.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
02/11
@
+7.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
-5.5
A
George Gervin GameAbove Center (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
02/20
@
+1.5
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
vs
+4.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
vs
-3.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
03/08
vs
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.