Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 57
KenPom: 65
BPI: 71
Sagarin: 65
KPI: 42
Opp Avg NET: 126
Avg NET Win: 158
Avg NET Loss: 51
SOS: 78
OOC SOS: 40
Record: 21-9
Home: 12-3
Away: 8-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 43

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
76-65
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
55-73
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
93-79
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
70-65
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI) - Jamaica Classic At Montego Bay - Campus Game
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
60-47
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic At Montego Bay
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
83-96
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic At Montego Bay
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
73-64
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
81-86
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
75-61
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
86-82
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
89-62
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
75-85
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
61-69
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
69-58
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
65-56
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
71-61
A
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
66-63
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
77-55
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
81-75
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
@
78-64
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
vs
87-75
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
73-67
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
82-51
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
67-81
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
73-55
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
75-77
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
76-75
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
62-72
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
57-84
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
64-63
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
ND
 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
03/13
vs
TBD
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Co