We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 229
High NET: 229 2 days
Low NET: 307 2 days
KenPom: 209
BPI: 224
Sagarin: 190
KPI: 206
T-Rank: 203
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 196
Avg NET Loss: 152
NET SOS: 251
NET OOC SOS: 275
RPI SOS: 69
RPI OOC SOS: 70
Record: 7-13
Home: 6-5
Away: 0-6
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 264

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.40

(287)


Scoring Defense: 70.00

(T-198)


Scoring Margin: -2.60

(275)


Win %: 35.00%

(T-286)


Fouls: 8.00

(279)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.05

(T-49)


Defensive: 25.80

(127)


Average: 37.85

(58)


Margin: 2.40

(T-140)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.75

(T-277)


Margin: -2.60

(T-327)

Field Goals
%: 40.10%

(337)


Effective %: 44.8%

(344)

% Defense: 42.50%

(139)


Free Throws
Made: 16.30

(24)


Attempts: 21.60

(30)


%: 75.50%

(32)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.40

(330)


Attempts: 17.80

(317)


%: 30.10%

(326)


% Defense: 32.10%

(118)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-9.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-7.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-12.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+11.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+9.0
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-3.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+6.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+5.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-4.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-7.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
+1.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
+2.0
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+9.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-2.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+1.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-2.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+6.5
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
+8.0
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+1.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
+9.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-5.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.