Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 142
KenPom: 132
BPI: 128
Sagarin: 125
KPI: 170 T-Rank: 140
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 119
SOS: 140
OOC SOS: 321
Record: 14-16
Home: 9-5
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 171

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
71-62
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
83-64
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
57-49
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
71-77
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
71-65
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
66-67
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
94-59
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
64-57
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
52-66
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
72-62
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
82-58
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Dc Holiday Hoops Fest
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
American International
70-55
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-72
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
75-64
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
81-68
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
56-54
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
61-63
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
63-70
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
51-53
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
55-61
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
67-78
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
64-73
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
72-65
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
57-63
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
61-72
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
55-73
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
70-54
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
74-80
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
60-70
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
79-77
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 1st Round
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
59-64
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round