We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 212
High NET: 161 Jan 16
Low NET: 255 Dec 29
KenPom: 211
BPI: 217
KPI: 152
T-Rank: 200
Opp Avg NET: 135
Avg NET Win: 172
Avg NET Loss: 114
NET SOS: 102
NET OOC SOS: 183
RPI SOS: 85
RPI OOC SOS: 121
Record: 10-18
Home: 8-7
Away: 2-8
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 205

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 73.90

(178)


Scoring Defense: 77.60

(311)


Scoring Margin: -3.70

(290)


Win %: 37.90%

(T-285)


Fouls: 7.00

(T-195)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.62

(T-153)


Defensive: 26.14

(104)


Average: 36.76

(T-109)


Margin: 2.70

(103)


Turnovers
Forced: 9.03

(344)


Margin: -3.60

(340)

Field Goals
%: 46.60%

(76)


Effective %: 52.5%

(108)

% Defense: 45.90%

(303)


Free Throws
Made: 14.10

(151)


Attempts: 21.80

(59)


%: 64.80%

(340)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.80

(T-240)


Attempts: 18.70

(T-298)


%: 36.20%

(67)


% Defense: 36.50%

(324)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-11.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
-9.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
-10.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
-9.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
+6.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
ND
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
97-59
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
+6.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+13.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
vs
-4.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12/10
@
+9.5
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-2.5
N
UBS Arena (Elmont, NY) - Holiday Hoopfest
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-5.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-2.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
+5.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
@
+5.0
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+3.5
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
@
+8.0
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+12.5
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
-3.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+10.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
vs
-3.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
+5.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
02/11
@
+11.5
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
vs
+4.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
+5.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
@
+3.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
+13.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-2.0
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
vs
 
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.