Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 112
KenPom: 100
BPI: 95
Sagarin: 111
KPI: 156
Opp Avg NET: 120
Avg NET Win: 142
Avg NET Loss: 106
SOS: 78
OOC SOS: 40
Record: 10-15
Home: 6-3
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 155

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
88-94
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
64-69
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
84-68
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
84-71
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
76-63
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
62-73
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
65-68
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
58-67
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
63-57
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
85-77
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
73-80
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
83-68
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
78-80
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
80-60
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
69-71
A
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
52-42
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
73-60
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
56-67
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
62-63
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
63-75
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
60-67
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
91-89
H
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
70-78
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
75-86
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
72-84
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round