Youngstown State Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 274
KenPom: 248
BPI: 275
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 238
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 227
Avg NET Loss: 210
SOS: 283
OOC SOS: 258
Record: 5-8
Home: 2-2
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 291

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-4 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
Point Park
72-52
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
79-65
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
W. Virginia Tech
80-66
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
64-79
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
70-60
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
69-87
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
74-81
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
84-77
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
69-79
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
Carlow University
109-56
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
74-72
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
55-93
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
65-82
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
74-81
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
66-67
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
85-77
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)