Youngstown State Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 260
KenPom: 284
BPI: 231
Sagarin: 246
KPI: 241
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 194
SOS: 283
OOC SOS: 258
Record: 1-3
Home: 0-2
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 281

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-2 Games Remaining: 17
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
59-75
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
97-79
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
St. Thomas - Minnesota
79-75
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
66-69
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
53-58
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
ND
 
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Westminster
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Westminster (PA)
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
 
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)