Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Location: Richmond, KY Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 269
KenPom: 260
BPI: 228
Sagarin: 243
KPI: 298 T-Rank: 261
Opp Avg NET: 228
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 206
SOS: 315
OOC SOS: 268
Record: 9-18
Home: 8-5
Away: 1-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 293

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Georgetown (KY)
93-63
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
 
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Ohio Valley
103-74
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
77-71
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
78-79
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
77-64
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY) - Eastern Kentucky Invitational
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
82-43
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY) - Eastern Kentucky Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
77-80
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
75-88
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
80-85
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
68-80
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
69-80
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Midway
121-67
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
81-68
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Alice Lloyd
106-52
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
72-79
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
61-66
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
75-76
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
65-76
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
86-72
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
67-58
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
73-77
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
95-113
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
82-81
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
84-91
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
68-81
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
73-83
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
80-76
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
76-83
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
68-81
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
72-58
H
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
73-82
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA) - Asun Championship - 1st Round