Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 109
KenPom: 110
BPI: 105
Sagarin: 102
KPI: 116
Opp Avg NET: 207
Avg NET Win: 247
Avg NET Loss: 120
SOS: 147
OOC SOS: 86
Record: 15-7
Home: 6-2
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 126

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
68-71
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
ND
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
Montana Tech
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
67-70
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
52-69
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
College of Idaho
80-56
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
75-80
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
80-64
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
75-63
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
94-99
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
76-78
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
82-76
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
68-60
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
94-79
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
89-75
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
90-64
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
93-77
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
85-69
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
90-76
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
90-76
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
63-68
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
75-62
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
66-60
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
78-50
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
65-55
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Final