We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 140
High NET: 140 2 days
Low NET: 284 Dec 4
KenPom: 145
BPI: 145
Sagarin: 153
KPI: 148
T-Rank: 136
Opp Avg NET: 200
Avg NET Win: 240
Avg NET Loss: 121
NET SOS: 282
NET OOC SOS: 210
RPI SOS: 330
RPI OOC SOS: 311
Record: 14-7
Home: 7-1
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 109

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 76.00

(T-76)


Scoring Defense: 70.50

(T-212)


Scoring Margin: 5.50

(T-126)


Win %: 68.20%

(T-76)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-232)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.45

(T-240)


Defensive: 27.55

(30)


Average: 37.00

(T-90)


Margin: 5.60

(35)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.05

(255)


Margin: -2.00

(T-310)

Field Goals
%: 47.90%

(30)


Effective %: 55.5%

(19)

% Defense: 41.60%

(81)


Free Throws
Made: 12.90

(T-158)


Attempts: 17.00

(T-228)


%: 75.90%

(27)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.60

(T-61)


Attempts: 24.70

(60)


%: 34.80%

(140)


% Defense: 33.60%

(190)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+6.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
+6.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
+18.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+7.5
H
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-7.0
N
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+4.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Northwest University
MATCHUP
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-6.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+3.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+8.0
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+16.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-1.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
Northwest Indian
130-54
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+5.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+6.0
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-7.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-9.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
-4.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
-2.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
-4.5
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-10.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-5.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.