Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 221
KenPom: 217
BPI: 238
Sagarin: 221
KPI: 212 T-Rank: 234
Opp Avg NET: 227
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 176
SOS: 260
OOC SOS: 73
Record: 16-16
Home: 7-3
Away: 8-11
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 245

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
76-91
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
76-84
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Walla Walla University
111-71
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
67-64
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
74-81
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
76-71
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
76-89
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
92-81
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
57-60
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
76-60
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Multnomah
95-56
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
46-78
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
63-58
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
78-65
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
78-90
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
96-93
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
75-62
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
83-87
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
89-63
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
65-69
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
59-61
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
84-90
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
72-84
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
75-67
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
75-72
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
88-86
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-83
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
85-76
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
75-81
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
69-62
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
83-75
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
78-75
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
67-68
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
@
74-83
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round