Niagara Purple Eagles
Location: Lewiston, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: purpleeagles.com Message Board: niagarasports.net/forum

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 218
KenPom: 196
BPI: 160
Sagarin: 186
KPI: 238
Opp Avg NET: 137
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 38
SOS: 172
OOC SOS: 79
Record: 3-2
Home: 0-0
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 128

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 15
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
60-63
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
74-84
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
70-60
N
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
ND
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
St. Thomas - Minnesota
67-76
N
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
58-53
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
70-59
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
ND
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Buffalo State
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)