We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Niagara Purple Eagles
Location: Lewiston, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: purpleeagles.com Message Board: niagarasports.net/forum

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 226
High NET: 153 Dec 4
Low NET: 244 2 days
KenPom: 236
BPI: 238
Sagarin: 236
KPI: 221
T-Rank: 241
Opp Avg NET: 229
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 199
NET SOS: 286
NET OOC SOS: 243
RPI SOS: 312
RPI OOC SOS: 333
Record: 12-9
Home: 6-2
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 193

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 64.80

(320)


Scoring Defense: 64.40

(48)


Scoring Margin: 0.40

(219)


Win %: 59.10%

(T-139)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-98)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.73

(T-320)


Defensive: 22.59

(321)


Average: 30.32

(349)


Margin: -0.60

(T-235)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.68

(328)


Margin: -0.80

(254)

Field Goals
%: 45.00%

(156)


Effective %: 51.3%

(162)

% Defense: 43.20%

(161)


Free Throws
Made: 11.10

(T-281)


Attempts: 15.50

(301)


%: 71.60%

(171)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.60

(261)


Attempts: 18.50

(301)


%: 36.00%

(81)


% Defense: 33.80%

(195)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+17.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+1.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-1.0
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
+3.5
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
D'Youville University
91-53
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+18.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
+13.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
+6.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-5.5
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
-3.5
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-7.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-2.5
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
-1.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
@
+3.5
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
-3.0
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
vs
+2.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-5.5
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
+5.0
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
EVEN
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
vs
-6.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
-4.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
@
+6.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.