We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Nevada Wolf Pack
Location: Reno, NV Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 34
High NET: 27 Jan 13
Low NET: 62 Dec 28
KenPom: 49
BPI: 65
Sagarin: 68
KPI: 20
T-Rank: 54
Opp Avg NET: 109
Avg NET Win: 132
Avg NET Loss: 42
NET SOS: 42
NET OOC SOS: 119
RPI SOS: 7
RPI OOC SOS: 68
Record: 15-5
Home: 9-0
Away: 4-4
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 31

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.00

(T-132)


Scoring Defense: 66.70

(T-103)


Scoring Margin: 7.30

(90)


Win %: 76.20%

(T-34)


Fouls: 8.00

(282)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.10

(308)


Defensive: 26.33

(T-88)


Average: 34.43

(226)


Margin: 0.50

(200)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.95

(181)


Margin: 2.40

(49)

Field Goals
%: 44.60%

(181)


Effective %: 51.4%

(162)

% Defense: 41.50%

(76)


Free Throws
Made: 17.40

(9)


Attempts: 22.00

(T-26)


%: 79.00%

(6)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.50

(175)


Attempts: 22.20

(T-156)


%: 33.80%

(193)


% Defense: 33.40%

(177)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-11.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-1.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
William Jessup
98-54
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
-4.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-3.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+4.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-1.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
-4.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-3.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+2.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+7.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-15.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-10.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-2.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-3.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-4.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-2.0
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
+9.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
vs
-2.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
+5.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
vs
-3.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+1.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.