Nevada Wolf Pack
Location: Reno, NV Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 101
KenPom: 91
BPI: 109
Sagarin: 90
KPI: 93
Opp Avg NET: 144
Avg NET Win: 171
Avg NET Loss: 103
SOS: 100
OOC SOS: 72
Record: 15-10
Home: 9-2
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 98

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
62-48
N
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Golden Window Classic
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
@
69-66
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Golden Window Classic
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
70-58
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
60-85
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
 
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
William Jessup
86-64
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
77-87
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
79-72
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
74-57
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
66-68
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
68-54
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
84-74
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
60-65
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
67-69
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
73-57
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
79-65
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
64-71
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
88-93
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
89-60
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
72-62
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
74-72
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
73-62
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
72-75
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
66-87
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
85-82
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
89-82
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
70-77
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Semifinal