Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
Location: Cape Girardeau, MO Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 295
KenPom: 318
BPI: 300
Sagarin: 319
KPI: 316
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 282
Avg NET Loss: 218
SOS: 332
OOC SOS: 329
Record: 4-8
Home: 2-3
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 318

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-5 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
71-66
N
Mabee Fieldhouse (Kansas City, MO) - Negro League Baseball Museum Tip-off Classic
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
79-87
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
82-77
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
74-80
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
63-66
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
67-69
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
66-72
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
63-72
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
83-79
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
66-77
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
50-64
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
63-59
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)