We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
Location: Cape Girardeau, MO Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 237
High NET: 147 Dec 6
Low NET: 237 3 days
KenPom: 249
BPI: 251
Sagarin: 257
KPI: 244
T-Rank: 264
Opp Avg NET: 229
Avg NET Win: 285
Avg NET Loss: 178
NET SOS: 285
NET OOC SOS: 122
RPI SOS: 268
RPI OOC SOS: 209
Record: 11-12
Home: 5-3
Away: 5-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 234

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 76.90

(62)


Scoring Defense: 75.20

(314)


Scoring Margin: 1.70

(193)


Win %: 52.00%

(T-189)


Fouls: 20.00

(346)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.12

(T-253)


Defensive: 25.08

(T-166)


Average: 34.20

(T-229)


Margin: -0.80

(T-244)


Turnovers
Forced: 15.08

(48)


Margin: 1.70

(T-80)

Field Goals
%: 43.90%

(217)


Effective %: 51.1%

(176)

% Defense: 44.90%

(261)


Free Throws
Made: 14.80

(T-55)


Attempts: 21.20

(42)


%: 70.10%

(225)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.70

(T-51)


Attempts: 25.40

(35)


%: 34.20%

(177)


% Defense: 35.00%

(263)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+11.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Lyon College
83-46
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+2.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+12.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
William Woods
87-49
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-5.0
N
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+5.0
N
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
+2.0
A
Klotsche Center (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
+22.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
+1.5
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+3.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+22.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+7.5
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+5.0
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+2.0
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+2.5
A
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-1.5
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-10.0
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-1.0
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-6.5
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-3.5
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-7.0
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-6.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
-9.5
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-1.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.