North Florida Ospreys
Location: Jacksonville, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 275
KenPom: 272
BPI: 255
Sagarin: 265
KPI: 265 T-Rank: 267
Opp Avg NET: 176
Avg NET Win: 240
Avg NET Loss: 150
SOS: 111
OOC SOS: 3
Record: 8-20
Home: 4-5
Away: 4-15
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 251

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
74-89
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
46-64
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
51-65
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
63-72
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
63-98
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Webber International
103-43
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
52-86
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
69-84
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Edward Waters
103-57
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
41-76
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
55-85
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
91-84
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Trinity Baptist
92-44
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Florida National
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Keiser
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
67-74
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
66-68
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
56-71
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
51-54
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
60-62
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
73-86
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
58-67
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
93-74
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
74-77
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
88-76
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
71-58
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
70-73
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-72
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
72-69
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
70-64
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
39-71
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
74-69
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
65-74
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN) - Asun Championship - 1st Round