We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
North Florida Ospreys
Location: Jacksonville, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 265
High NET: 231 Dec 10
Low NET: 296 2 days
KenPom: 256
BPI: 288
Sagarin: 282
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 261
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 142
NET SOS: 97
NET OOC SOS: 11
RPI SOS: 133
RPI OOC SOS: 144
Record: 8-14
Home: 6-1
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 267

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.60

(113)


Scoring Defense: 77.70

(340)


Scoring Margin: -3.10

(T-280)


Win %: 41.70%

(T-251)


Fouls: 5.00

(24)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.12

(T-250)


Defensive: 25.29

(153)


Average: 34.42

(T-216)


Margin: -4.10

(328)


Turnovers
Forced: 9.92

(342)


Margin: -2.50

(328)

Field Goals
%: 44.30%

(191)


Effective %: 52.6%

(97)

% Defense: 45.90%

(302)


Free Throws
Made: 12.60

(189)


Attempts: 17.80

(T-186)


%: 70.90%

(194)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.80

(14)


Attempts: 28.70

(8)


%: 34.00%

(189)


% Defense: 35.60%

(T-286)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+29.5
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+17.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-16.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+9.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
+26.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
Trinity Baptist College
90-49
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+5.0
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+32.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-8.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+15.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Davis & Elkins
105-66
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
-6.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-3.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
+3.0
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-1.0
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+8.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
+1.0
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+7.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
+1.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+11.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
-3.0
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+2.0
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+6.5
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-1.5
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.