North Florida Ospreys
Location: Jacksonville, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 297
KenPom: 235
BPI: 306
Sagarin: 287
KPI: 315
Opp Avg NET: 218
Avg NET Win: 290
Avg NET Loss: 182
SOS: 204
OOC SOS: 56
Record: 7-14
Home: 4-2
Away: 3-10
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 293

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
67-80
N
William Neal Reynolds Coliseum (Raleigh, NC) - Mako Medical Wolfpack Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
51-86
A
William Neal Reynolds Coliseum (Raleigh, NC) - Mako Medical Wolfpack Invitational
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
59-77
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
58-86
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
74-85
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
77-79
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
67-73
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
80-77
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
ND
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Flagler
66-73
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Edward Waters
98-71
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
65-66
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
70-68
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
72-84
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
72-67
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
69-54
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
68-65
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
78-82
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
82-72
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
61-73
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
60-80
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
79-74
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
68-85
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
60-68
N
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal