UNLV Rebels
Location: Las Vegas, NV Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 153
KenPom: 128
BPI: 93
Sagarin: 115
KPI: 184
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 273
Avg NET Loss: 70
SOS: 66
OOC SOS: 67
Record: 3-6
Home: 2-1
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 177

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
78-91
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
51-78
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
74-86
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
73-77
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
68-58
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
71-74
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
80-83
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
ND
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
Saint Katherine
95-34
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
77-54
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
53-46
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
ND
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
Benedict
99-45
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)