UNLV Rebels
Location: Las Vegas, NV Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 97
KenPom: 90
BPI: 92
Sagarin: 110
KPI: 76 T-Rank: 86
Opp Avg NET: 125
Avg NET Win: 172
Avg NET Loss: 69
SOS: 72
OOC SOS: 79
Record: 17-14
Home: 13-4
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 120

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
64-58
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
55-52
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
64-62
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
61-74
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
73-74
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Whittier
101-45
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
51-73
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
64-83
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
62-83
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
76-56
H
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
95-78
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
84-71
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
80-57
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
55-62
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
85-56
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
68-73
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
81-56
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
62-69
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-62
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
55-80
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
88-74
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
69-58
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-90
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
78-44
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
63-69
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
60-57
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-51
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
62-54
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
76-86
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
64-57
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
67-76
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
56-59
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal