UNLV Rebels
Location: Las Vegas, NV Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 128
KenPom: 127
BPI: 128
Sagarin: 129
KPI: 129
Opp Avg NET: 140
Avg NET Win: 202
Avg NET Loss: 82
SOS: 90
OOC SOS: 97
Record: 13-14
Home: 10-6
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 161

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
86-71
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
56-60
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
75-79
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
54-71
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
72-58
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
57-64
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
68-72
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
80-57
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
65-72
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
81-80
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
50-83
N
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
66-74
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
81-69
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
64-49
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
vs
70-53
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
71-59
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
66-73
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
78-69
A
Arena-Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
98-87
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
99-78
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
72-86
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01/26
vs
67-71
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
77-95
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
54-69
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
68-67
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
79-82
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
78-73
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)