Saint Mary's Gaels
Location: Moraga, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 67
KenPom: 77
BPI: 92
Sagarin: 63
KPI: 46
Opp Avg NET: 135
Avg NET Win: 172
Avg NET Loss: 54
SOS: 61
OOC SOS: 95
Record: 11-5
Home: 7-3
Away: 2-0
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 65

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
56-73
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
66-64
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
72-59
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
73-50
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
82-70
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
73-61
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
96-61
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
80-75
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
53-33
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
49-74
N
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
63-45
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-66
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
52-62
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
59-73
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
65-61
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
67-63
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)