Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 95
KenPom: 92
BPI: 98
Sagarin: 124
KPI: 103 T-Rank: 97
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 112
SOS: 168
OOC SOS: 196
Record: 24-11
Home: 13-0
Away: 5-9
Neutral: 6-2
SOR: 105

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Brescia University
98-59
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
71-51
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
76-65
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
74-87
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
60-54
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
82-58
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Bryan College
96-48
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
73-61
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
87-93
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
84-75
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
52-62
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
84-80
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
65-77
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
61-65
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
63-70
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
70-57
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
50-39
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-60
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
81-79
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
93-85
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-97
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
84-75
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
63-48
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
78-63
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
71-65
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
87-79
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
77-59
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
74-65
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-52
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
56-60
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
64-68
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
66-59
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
98-102
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
64-58
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
76-46
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
85-69
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
03/23
vs
90-96
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Championship