Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 300
KenPom: 232
BPI: 166
Sagarin: 181
KPI: 307
Opp Avg NET: 151
Avg NET Win: 154
Avg NET Loss: 142
SOS: 131
OOC SOS: 33
Record: 3-1
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 91

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Brescia University
98-59
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
71-51
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
76-65
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
74-87
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
60-54
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
82-58
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Bryan College
96-48
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)