Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 288
KenPom: 291
BPI: 282
Sagarin: 264
KPI: 288
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 252
Avg NET Loss: 147
SOS: 141
OOC SOS: 37
Record: 4-21
Home: 1-9
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 314

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-15 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Maryville TN
119-61
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
73-70
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
Mars Hill
96-82
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
72-93
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational - Campus Game
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
69-98
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
74-86
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
63-75
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
59-71
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
Columbia International
86-38
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
52-85
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
64-82
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
65-66
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
62-89
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
60-70
A
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
62-68
A
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
75-79
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
53-69
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
94-97
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
69-83
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
73-80
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
65-63
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
66-67
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
83-80
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
70-75
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
83-91
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
72-83
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
66-79
H
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
61-53
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
@
 
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)