We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 289
High NET: 289 Dec 3
Low NET: 289 Dec 3
KenPom: 229
BPI: 194
KPI: 247
T-Rank: 156
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 194
Avg NET Loss: 144
NET SOS: 106
NET OOC SOS: 217
RPI SOS: 76
RPI OOC SOS: 54
Record: 3-5
Home: 2-3
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 299

Stats for games through March 12, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.10

(207)


Scoring Defense: 67.80

(107)


Scoring Margin: 2.30

(167)


Win %: 57.60%

(T-130)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-231)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.09

(91)


Defensive: 22.52

(325)


Average: 33.61

(250)


Margin: 1.90

(140)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.91

(36)


Margin: 1.60

(74)

Field Goals
%: 45.30%

(138)


Effective %: 51.3%

(164)

% Defense: 44.80%

(T-251)


Free Throws
Made: 11.20

(T-294)


Attempts: 16.50

(268)


%: 68.30%

(289)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.90

(T-225)


Attempts: 20.40

(231)


%: 33.80%

(195)


% Defense: 35.50%

(279)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-2 Games Remaining: 10
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-4.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
-2.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN) - Wac/cusa Challenge
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
-5.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
Milligan
88-62
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-1.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
+3.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Nassau Championship
ND
 
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
TBD
MATCHUP
 
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Nassau Championship
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-4.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Nassau Championship
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
+5.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Nassau Championship
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-8.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
+1.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT) - Wac/cusa Challenge
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
ND
 
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
Reinhardt
MATCHUP
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
 
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
@
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
vs
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.