We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bellarmine Knights
Location: Louisville, Kentucky Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Transitioning from Lower Division. Eligible in 2025.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 262
High NET: 229 Dec 16
Low NET: 307 Dec 31
KenPom: 266
BPI: 221
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 225
T-Rank: 248
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 249
Avg NET Loss: 142
NET SOS: 129
NET OOC SOS: 19
RPI SOS: 143
RPI OOC SOS: 157
Record: 8-14
Home: 4-5
Away: 4-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 246

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.50
Scoring Defense: 65.40
Scoring Margin: 1.10
Win %: 44.00%
Fouls: 12.00
Rebounds
Offensive: 6.48
Defensive: 22.84
Average: 29.32
Margin: -2.00
Turnovers
Forced: 12.32
Margin: 1.00
Field Goals
%: 46.00%
Effective %: 0% % Defense: 43.30%
Free Throws
Made: 9.70
Attempts: 13.20
%: 73.60%
3 Point FG
Made: 8.60
Attempts: 23.80
%: 36.10%
% Defense: 34.60%

Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
+7.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+2.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg
86-46
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
+11.5
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+24.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
+7.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+23.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
+25.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
Alice Lloyd
110-38
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Wabash College
86-45
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+2.5
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-6.5
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
-3.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
+8.0
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
-2.5
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
EVEN
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+2.5
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-2.0
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+4.0
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+2.5
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+7.0
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+2.0
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+6.5
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
+3.5
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-3.5
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.