Stony Brook Seawolves
Location: Stony Brook, NY Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 168
KenPom: 161
BPI: 131
Sagarin: 177
KPI: 149
Opp Avg NET: 211
Avg NET Win: 254
Avg NET Loss: 138
SOS: 135
OOC SOS: 43
Record: 17-10
Home: 8-3
Away: 7-7
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 134

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
69-74
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
57-74
A
Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, NJ)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
Farmingdale State
91-44
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
68-63
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Islander Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
69-58
N
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Islander Invitational
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
64-57
N
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Islander Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
87-84
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
61-75
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
65-47
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
79-63
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
@
63-71
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
78-82
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
44-56
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
77-74
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
81-65
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
73-52
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
81-77
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
73-48
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
65-68
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
70-62
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
79-83
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
84-76
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
74-63
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
77-70
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-81
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
75-70
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
54-63
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
54-46
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
 
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)