Charlotte 49ers
Location: Charlotte, NC Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 176
KenPom: 164
BPI: 177
Sagarin: 181
KPI: 178
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 195
Avg NET Loss: 178
SOS: 286
OOC SOS: 340
Record: 16-13
Home: 13-2
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 168

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
74-79
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
71-58
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
67-65
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
55-64
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
78-81
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
83-47
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
75-83
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
76-57
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
67-57
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
66-44
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
56-60
A
Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
51-44
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
68-62
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
53-47
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
77-75
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
63-80
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
62-66
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
70-68
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
75-49
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
59-72
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
68-74
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
68-64
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
91-84
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
72-81
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
54-70
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
72-70
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
52-67
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
56-43
H
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
43-66
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
FORD CENTER AT THE STAR (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns