Green Bay Phoenix
Location: Green Bay, WI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 344
KenPom: 343
BPI: 335
Sagarin: 334
KPI: 345 T-Rank: 333
Opp Avg NET: 227
Avg NET Win: 320
Avg NET Loss: 212
SOS: 314
OOC SOS: 128
Record: 4-25
Home: 3-9
Away: 1-13
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-14 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-81
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
34-72
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
58-60
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
60-63
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
58-68
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Wisconsin-Superior
77-48
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
70-58
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
58-82
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
@
55-64
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
64-82
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
56-72
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
74-79
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
69-72
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
49-63
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
69-54
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
63-80
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
70-63
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
61-68
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
50-63
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
60-62
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
69-85
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
55-71
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
62-79
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
62-71
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
44-54
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
55-74
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
67-79
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
77-81
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
67-41
A
IUPUI Gymnasium (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
62-79
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - 1st Round