Green Bay Phoenix
Location: Green Bay, WI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 268
KenPom: 244
BPI: 298
Sagarin: 243
KPI: 301
Opp Avg NET: 189
Avg NET Win: 263
Avg NET Loss: 155
SOS: 218
OOC SOS: 141
Record: 5-11
Home: 4-3
Away: 1-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 296

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
69-99
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
42-82
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
91-93
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
68-82
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
65-68
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
62-74
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
53-67
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
77-90
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
77-84
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
79-69
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
84-81
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
87-78
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
61-86
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
65-68
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
77-59
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
87-72
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)