Green Bay Phoenix
Location: Green Bay, WI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 221
KenPom: 223
BPI: 202
Sagarin: 202
KPI: 216
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 168
SOS: 218
OOC SOS: 141
Record: 15-16
Home: 8-5
Away: 7-10
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 208

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
57-79
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
Wisconsin-Stout
115-64
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
78-93
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
70-88
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
85-84
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
81-99
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
98-72
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
71-84
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
80-93
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
@
66-79
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
62-72
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
Concordia Illinois
126-64
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
85-84
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
84-90
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
73-59
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
85-71
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
78-93
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
80-87
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
73-69
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
83-80
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
78-74
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
94-98
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
vs
62-71
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
vs
92-89
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
91-85
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
58-71
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
94-90
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
02/21
@
84-67
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
88-92
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
102-92
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
74-67
H
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
78-63
H
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI) - Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
69-80
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Horizon League Championship - Semifinal