Northern Colorado Bears
Location: Greeley, CO Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 254
KenPom: 199
BPI: 257
Sagarin: 214
KPI: 243
Opp Avg NET: 209
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 170
SOS: 246
OOC SOS: 210
Record: 8-11
Home: 3-5
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 236

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
Colorado Christian
87-62
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
Regis Univ
83-58
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
45-81
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
83-75
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
50-63
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
69-64
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
56-71
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
64-62
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
54-56
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
67-79
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
74-76
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
74-54
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
75-61
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
78-76
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
76-82
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
64-68
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
ND
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
Warner Pacific
89-60
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
66-64
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
65-73
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
59-60
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
90-83
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
83-91
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal