We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Northern Colorado Bears
Location: Greeley, CO Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 182
High NET: 167 2 days
Low NET: 294 2 days
KenPom: 189
BPI: 256
KPI: 194
T-Rank: 199
Opp Avg NET: 228
Avg NET Win: 259
Avg NET Loss: 186
NET SOS: 329
NET OOC SOS: 296
RPI SOS: 224
RPI OOC SOS: 145
Record: 15-11
Home: 9-3
Away: 5-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 216

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 80.30

(T-37)


Scoring Defense: 77.50

(309)


Scoring Margin: 2.80

(T-159)


Win %: 60.70%

(T-114)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-135)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.71

(295)


Defensive: 26.79

(T-69)


Average: 35.50

(171)


Margin: 0.80

(T-179)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.68

(T-198)


Margin: 0.90

(T-129)

Field Goals
%: 48.10%

(25)


Effective %: 54.7%

(36)

% Defense: 45.20%

(259)


Free Throws
Made: 13.50

(T-199)


Attempts: 18.60

(T-209)


%: 72.40%

(149)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.00

(T-122)


Attempts: 22.80

(T-140)


%: 35.20%

(T-109)


% Defense: 36.10%

(318)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Colorado College
87-58
 
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 8, 2023
11/08
vs
Northern New Mexico
81-60
 
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
+11.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+7.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
+6.0
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-4.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+4.0
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-5.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
@
-1.0
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 15, 2023
12/15
@
+21.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+7.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-6.0
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
@
+2.0
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-3.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
+6.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
-2.0
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-9.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-6.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+6.5
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-6.5
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-9.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-1.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
-6.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-1.5
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
-2.5
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
-6.0
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-10.0
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-1.0
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Holt Arena (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
03/04
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.