We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Seattle Redhawks
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 100
High NET: 61 Dec 4
Low NET: 160 Dec 23
KenPom: 113
BPI: 122
Sagarin: 120
KPI: 84
T-Rank: 128
Opp Avg NET: 178
Avg NET Win: 206
Avg NET Loss: 100
NET SOS: 205
NET OOC SOS: 254
RPI SOS: 199
RPI OOC SOS: 180
Record: 14-5
Home: 7-0
Away: 6-3
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 74

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.10

(129)


Scoring Defense: 66.60

(T-99)


Scoring Margin: 7.50

(84)


Win %: 76.20%

(T-34)


Fouls: 8.00

(287)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.38

(T-84)


Defensive: 27.00

(T-46)


Average: 38.38

(42)


Margin: 3.80

(T-81)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.43

(T-145)


Margin: 1.30

(112)

Field Goals
%: 41.40%

(311)


Effective %: 49%

(269)

% Defense: 41.30%

(69)


Free Throws
Made: 14.00

(T-94)


Attempts: 19.80

(87)


%: 71.10%

(188)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.30

(22)


Attempts: 28.70

(7)


%: 32.30%

(266)


% Defense: 29.40%

(21)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
-2.5
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
Puget Sound
106-55
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
-8.5
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+3.0
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
Pacific Lutheran
89-53
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
+5.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-9.0
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
-6.5
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
@
+0.5
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-12.0
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+10.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
+8.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
12/25
vs
-2.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-4.0
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
-6.5
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-2.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-4.0
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+6.5
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-7.0
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-1.5
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+6.5
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+4.5
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
vs
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.