Seattle Redhawks
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 129
KenPom: 139
BPI: 131
Sagarin: 148
KPI: 121 T-Rank: 142
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 263
Avg NET Loss: 103
SOS: 258
OOC SOS: 335
Record: 21-9
Home: 15-2
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 126

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
69-66
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
61-79
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
77-51
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
93-80
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
77-56
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Pacific Lutheran
89-40
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
81-64
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
78-62
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
82-89
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
56-76
A
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
73-51
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
56-64
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Northwest University
100-68
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
93-77
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
71-65
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
79-68
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
92-85
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
72-62
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
76-68
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
70-62
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
78-63
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
66-78
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-79
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
67-59
H
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
76-50
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
102-62
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
67-64
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
55-68
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
52-67
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
73-65
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
74-66
H
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
76-78
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Semifinal