Southern Jaguars
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 303
KenPom: 293
BPI: 301
Sagarin: 302
KPI: 279
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 338
Avg NET Loss: 186
SOS: 336
OOC SOS: 64
Record: 10-15
Home: 6-1
Away: 3-14
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 276

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Loyola New Orleans
87-70
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
49-69
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
63-79
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
Ecclesia College
121-55
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
86-93
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
51-78
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
83-77
N
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
65-82
A
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
57-72
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
12/12
@
62-85
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
41-66
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
61-78
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
@
68-77
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
68-77
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
54-64
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
56-61
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
vs
56-50
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
75-56
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
74-70
A
Robert W. Harrison Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
80-71
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
67-46
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
93-82
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
62-66
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
@
51-67
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
73-49
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
vs
95-62
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
56-44
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
@
 
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
 
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)