Southern Jaguars
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 281
KenPom: 319
BPI: 272
Sagarin: 314
KPI: 306
Opp Avg NET: 262
Avg NET Win: 332
Avg NET Loss: 212
SOS: 333
OOC SOS: 46
Record: 8-11
Home: 5-2
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 290

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
78-85
N
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
76-103
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
44-79
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
46-88
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
 
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
61-55
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
 
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
88-53
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
102-61
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
58-68
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
64-66
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
76-59
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
69-72
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
53-57
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
73-71
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
75-66
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
73-57
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
89-75
H
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
61-68
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
74-80
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
67-72
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal