Ball State Cardinals
Location: Muncie, IN Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 265
KenPom: 267
BPI: 274
Sagarin: 252
KPI: 250 T-Rank: 252
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 168
SOS: 262
OOC SOS: 330
Record: 13-17
Home: 8-5
Away: 4-9
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 254

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
71-82
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
73-69
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
60-73
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
74-85
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
89-86
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
97-75
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
80-93
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
50-96
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
IU-Kokomo
85-58
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
64-85
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
75-55
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
81-80
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
65-66
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
78-72
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
74-84
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
68-74
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
70-83
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
81-64
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
74-67
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
83-72
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
63-87
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
93-83
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
85-89
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-80
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
58-64
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
91-82
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
82-93
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
75-64
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
60-79
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
64-63
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
67-77
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal