Ball State Cardinals
Location: Muncie, IN Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 112
KenPom: 116
BPI: 113
Sagarin: 118
KPI: 151
Opp Avg NET: 183
Avg NET Win: 192
Avg NET Loss: 170
SOS: 230
OOC SOS: 346
Record: 17-13
Home: 10-4
Away: 5-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 176

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Defiance
87-43
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
75-79
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
67-48
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
69-55
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
57-59
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
100-69
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
62-69
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
58-70
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
102-54
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
65-47
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic - Campus Game
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
64-85
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
12/24
vs
70-71
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
12/25
vs
61-46
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
61-57
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
88-68
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
01/10
@
60-75
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
69-52
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
71-62
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
66-71
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
@
61-67
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
65-54
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
@
62-54
A
MAC Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-68
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
vs
63-59
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
71-77
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
59-72
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
64-55
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
vs
71-61
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
63-69
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
85-68
H
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
@
75-54
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship Presented By Visit Myrtle Beach - Quarterfinal Cancel