VMI Keydets
Location: Lexington, VA Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 284
KenPom: 253
BPI: 230
Sagarin: 290
KPI: 319
Opp Avg NET: 186
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 168
SOS: 188
OOC SOS: 341
Record: 5-21
Home: 2-9
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 326

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
68-80
A
Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
56-58
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
77-80
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
56-71
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Red Wolves Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
67-68
N
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Red Wolves Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
89-84
N
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Red Wolves Classic
ND
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
Christendom
96-20
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
@
63-74
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
Goucher
98-32
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
58-71
A
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
88-61
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
Ferrum
78-60
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
55-64
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
82-91
A
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
vs
73-89
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
75-78
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
85-97
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
55-61
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
62-73
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
88-79
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
54-66
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
66-69
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
72-74
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
73-79
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
75-64
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
67-86
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
67-72
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
74-71
A
Ramsey Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
68-71
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)