VMI Keydets
Location: Lexington, VA Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 175
KenPom: 170
BPI: 157
Sagarin: 180
KPI: 156 T-Rank: 173
Opp Avg NET: 176
Avg NET Win: 176
Avg NET Loss: 175
SOS: 191
OOC SOS: 282
Record: 13-16
Home: 6-4
Away: 6-9
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 202

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Carlow University
111-55
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
72-73
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
La Plume
97-35
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
74-78
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
54-59
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
73-67
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
71-79
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
ND
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Summit
88-40
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
90-82
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
89-82
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
64-61
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
70-77
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
80-73
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
76-67
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
79-80
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
56-72
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
91-97
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
90-85
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
99-80
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-78
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
64-79
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
83-79
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
76-65
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
76-69
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
85-79
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
79-83
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
99-100
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-75
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
72-83
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
73-82
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
66-68
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
78-93
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round