VMI Keydets
Location: Lexington, VA Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 149
KenPom: 260
BPI: 222
Sagarin: 259
KPI: 141
Opp Avg NET: 294
Avg NET Win: 318
Avg NET Loss: 288
SOS: 216
OOC SOS: 343
Record: 1-4
Home: 0-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 320

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-3 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Carlow University
111-55
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
72-73
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
La Plume
97-35
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
74-78
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
54-59
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
73-67
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
71-79
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
ND
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Summit
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)