Fordham Rams
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 244
KenPom: 245
BPI: 242
Sagarin: 246
KPI: 266
Opp Avg NET: 176
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 134
SOS: 156
OOC SOS: 332
Record: 9-22
Home: 6-12
Away: 1-8
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 308

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
68-59
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
53-50
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
58-41
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
60-74
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
70-58
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
64-69
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
66-45
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
53-54
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
61-69
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
61-66
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
69-75
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
62-56
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
46-64
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
60-66
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
44-64
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
56-58
A
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
vs
62-74
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
59-54
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01/26
@
39-55
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
55-62
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
56-70
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
53-59
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
49-79
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
vs
54-59
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
49-58
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
49-57
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
75-76
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
69-73
A
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
63-52
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
61-65
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
72-52
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 1st Round
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round Canceled Due To Coronavirus Conce