We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UMass Lowell River Hawks
Location: Lowell, MA Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 135
High NET: 44 Dec 5
Low NET: 146 Feb 15
KenPom: 148
BPI: 117
KPI: 141
T-Rank: 154
Opp Avg NET: 232
Avg NET Win: 259
Avg NET Loss: 175
NET SOS: 323
NET OOC SOS: 305
RPI SOS: 353
RPI OOC SOS: 351
Record: 17-8
Home: 7-3
Away: 10-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 118

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 80.90

(36)


Scoring Defense: 70.20

(120)


Scoring Margin: 10.70

(29)


Win %: 71.40%

(T-48)


Fouls: 12.00

(45)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.21

(110)


Defensive: 28.79

(11)


Average: 40.00

(T-18)


Margin: 7.10

(19)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.07

(161)


Margin: -1.00

(262)

Field Goals
%: 48.50%

(23)


Effective %: 53.3%

(73)

% Defense: 41.30%

(46)


Free Throws
Made: 17.00

(T-20)


Attempts: 23.00

(29)


%: 74.00%

(80)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.70

(318)


Attempts: 17.60

(320)


%: 32.50%

(255)


% Defense: 28.80%

(5)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Rivier
96-51
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
-5.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
@
+4.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
@
+7.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
@
-5.5
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
-17.0
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
-5.5
A
Lawler Arena (North Andover, MA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
Fisher College
117-69
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+3.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
vs
-17.0
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-11.0
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
-3.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
vs
Emerson
116-48
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+0.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-14.5
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-15.0
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
-3.0
A
Broadview Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-6.0
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-2.0
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-8.5
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-10.0
H
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
-7.5
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
-9.5
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+1.5
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-8.5
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-12.0
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
-5.5
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
+6.5
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
@
 
A
The Pit in Memorial Gymnasium (Orono, ME)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.