UMass Lowell River Hawks
Location: Lowell, MA Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 260
KenPom: 265
BPI: 208
Sagarin: 266
KPI: 269 T-Rank: 289
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 274
Avg NET Loss: 226
SOS: 252
OOC SOS: 255
Record: 7-9
Home: 2-3
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 224

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-5 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Rivier
91-55
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
59-58
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
58-80
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
77-53
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
67-56
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
81-92
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Fisher College
101-38
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
63-73
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
61-57
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
62-72
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Massachusetts College
109-45
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
70-62
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
63-68
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
72-77
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
66-64
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
47-57
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
71-62
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
61-67
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
62-64
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
 
H
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)