UIC Flames
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 283
KenPom: 287
BPI: 272
Sagarin: 275
KPI: 259 T-Rank: 277
Opp Avg NET: 241
Avg NET Win: 312
Avg NET Loss: 183
SOS: 321
OOC SOS: 154
Record: 13-16
Home: 5-6
Away: 8-8
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 259

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
54-64
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
74-70
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Trinity (IL)
91-50
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
63-80
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
80-88
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
52-64
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
77-81
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
56-64
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
71-67
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
66-72
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
61-60
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
72-90
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
67-65
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
81-77
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
80-63
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
70-74
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
81-97
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
67-80
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
74-81
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
80-75
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
64-66
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
76-75
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
66-73
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
57-54
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
79-88
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
96-88
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
81-77
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
71-58
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
80-69
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
72-78
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal