We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UIC Flames
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 281
High NET: 232 2 days
Low NET: 289 3 days
KenPom: 284
BPI: 305
Sagarin: 274
KPI: 261
T-Rank: 263
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 303
Avg NET Loss: 145
NET SOS: 265
NET OOC SOS: 343
RPI SOS: 259
RPI OOC SOS: 356
Record: 8-13
Home: 4-5
Away: 2-8
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 282

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.60

(300)


Scoring Defense: 70.20

(T-205)


Scoring Margin: -3.50

(289)


Win %: 40.90%

(T-254)


Fouls: 7.00

(T-267)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.86

(T-316)


Defensive: 24.09

(T-242)


Average: 31.95

(311)


Margin: -6.90

(349)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.55

(75)


Margin: 1.40

(T-105)

Field Goals
%: 41.20%

(317)


Effective %: 48.5%

(282)

% Defense: 43.90%

(213)


Free Throws
Made: 13.30

(T-135)


Attempts: 19.80

(T-83)


%: 67.00%

(297)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.00

(T-116)


Attempts: 24.50

(T-64)


%: 32.60%

(257)


% Defense: 31.10%

(T-69)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Trinity (IL)
82-48
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+11.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
+3.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+7.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-5.0
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-5.5
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
-5.0
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
+4.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+17.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+0.5
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-4.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-2.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+14.0
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
EVEN
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+14.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+4.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+14.0
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
+11.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+9.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
-3.0
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+4.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
+13.0
A
Great Southern Bank Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.