UIC Flames
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 218
KenPom: 219
BPI: 238
Sagarin: 200
KPI: 192
Opp Avg NET: 229
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 143
SOS: 264
OOC SOS: 235
Record: 7-4
Home: 6-1
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 164

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
65-61
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
74-72
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
66-50
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL) - Uic Basketball Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
66-68
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
66-77
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
74-72
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
90-73
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
89-96
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
55-88
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
67-53
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
66-62
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)