Samford Bulldogs
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 217
KenPom: 260
BPI: 233
Sagarin: 254
KPI: 154
Opp Avg NET: 162
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 141
SOS: 153
OOC SOS: 222
Record: 4-8
Home: 2-4
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 269

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
76-78
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
Covenant
98-73
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
96-83
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
75-79
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
71-79
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
65-63
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Belhaven
133-84
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
84-71
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
84-94
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
68-73
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
63-87
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
70-82
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
82-78
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
64-70
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)