Samford Bulldogs
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 325
KenPom: 321
BPI: 314
Sagarin: 310
KPI: 275
Opp Avg NET: 179
Avg NET Win: 307
Avg NET Loss: 139
SOS: 153
OOC SOS: 222
Record: 7-23
Home: 4-8
Away: 3-14
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 287

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
86-90
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
KY Wesleyan
68-42
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
63-95
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
Virginia-Wise
102-64
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
55-61
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
70-57
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
72-60
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
77-86
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
57-78
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
AUB Montgomery
97-64
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
113-90
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
73-94
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
87-105
H
Legacy Arena at BJCC (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
71-99
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
vs
69-68
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
78-75
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
62-67
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
67-105
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
63-88
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
75-90
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
78-101
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
63-70
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
84-92
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
56-80
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
70-78
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
@
67-95
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
71-86
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
74-62
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
66-106
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-80
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
78-109
A
Ramsey Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
84-78
H
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
78-96
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - 1st Round