We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 316
High NET: 238 Jan 8
Low NET: 321 3 days
KenPom: 311
BPI: 317
Sagarin: 324
KPI: 288
T-Rank: 313
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 257
Avg NET Loss: 167
NET SOS: 148
NET OOC SOS: 42
RPI SOS: 140
RPI OOC SOS: 91
Record: 5-17
Home: 3-7
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 314

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.60

(274)


Scoring Defense: 72.00

(246)


Scoring Margin: -4.40

(300)


Win %: 32.00%

(T-303)


Fouls: 7.00

(T-232)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.96

(T-199)


Defensive: 21.40

(348)


Average: 31.36

(324)


Margin: -3.80

(T-321)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.36

(77)


Margin: 2.30

(T-50)

Field Goals
%: 41.80%

(303)


Effective %: 48%

(295)

% Defense: 47.90%

(341)


Free Throws
Made: 12.10

(T-221)


Attempts: 16.60

(254)


%: 73.00%

(127)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(213)


Attempts: 21.70

(168)


%: 33.00%

(238)


% Defense: 32.20%

(104)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-9 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+12.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+25.0
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Milligan
98-74
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
+7.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-1.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-3.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
+8.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-4.0
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Kentucky Christian
102-57
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
Lindsey Wilson College
86-61
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
+8.5
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+29.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+7.0
A
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+3.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+4.0
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-6.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-0.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+7.5
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-2.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+3.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+10.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+7.0
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
+15.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+4.5
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.