Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 144
KenPom: 153
BPI: 152
Sagarin: 141
KPI: 146
Opp Avg NET: 217
Avg NET Win: 281
Avg NET Loss: 104
SOS: 223
OOC SOS: 140
Record: 16-9
Home: 11-0
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 127

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Oakland City
110-67
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
75-97
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
65-72
A
Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
72-90
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
81-60
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
92-66
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
61-69
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
90-83
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
12/12
@
53-84
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
McKendree
80-61
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
77-86
N
McArthur Gymnasium (Saint Petersburg, FL) - St. Pete Shootout
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
80-69
N
McArthur Gymnasium (Saint Petersburg, FL) - St. Pete Shootout
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
48-78
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
78-63
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
82-63
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
75-62
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
71-67
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
84-59
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
92-81
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
99-74
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
86-78
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
82-58
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
68-64
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
68-70
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
63-71
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
71-68
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
93-85
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
 
A
Vadalabene Center (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)