Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 289
KenPom: 291
BPI: 292
Sagarin: 285
KPI: 277 T-Rank: 284
Opp Avg NET: 202
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 164
SOS: 159
OOC SOS: 77
Record: 10-17
Home: 4-5
Away: 6-11
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 239

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Tennessee Southern
86-79
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
55-73
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
60-65
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
87-81
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
69-67
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
51-68
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Milligan
98-55
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
84-91
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
51-60
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
51-77
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
62-65
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
79-98
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
55-66
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
72-57
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
61-65
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
67-75
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
58-55
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
68-63
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
53-65
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
52-77
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
58-72
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
74-66
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
54-52
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
62-54
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
56-91
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
69-73
H
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
68-64
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
64-52
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
51-78
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - 1st Round