We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Location: New Britain, CT Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 231
High NET: 211 2 days
Low NET: 281 2 days
KenPom: 259
BPI: 224
KPI: 250
T-Rank: 261
Opp Avg NET: 265
Avg NET Win: 297
Avg NET Loss: 217
NET SOS: 355
NET OOC SOS: 273
RPI SOS: 344
RPI OOC SOS: 292
Record: 15-10
Home: 6-3
Away: 9-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 191

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.30

(T-223)


Scoring Defense: 66.70

(49)


Scoring Margin: 5.60

(100)


Win %: 63.00%

(T-98)


Fouls: 2.00

(11)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.85

(223)


Defensive: 26.52

(T-82)


Average: 36.37

(126)


Margin: 2.50

(114)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.07

(88)


Margin: 1.40

(100)

Field Goals
%: 44.90%

(164)


Effective %: 50.5%

(202)

% Defense: 42.00%

(77)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(215)


Attempts: 18.40

(223)


%: 71.70%

(181)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.60

(259)


Attempts: 20.90

(T-224)


%: 31.60%

(283)


% Defense: 34.00%

(211)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+11.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
+6.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
Framingham State
99-42
 
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-4.5
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
@
+14.5
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+3.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-7.0
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+15.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+7.5
A
The Pit in Memorial Gymnasium (Orono, ME)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
@
+11.0
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
+4.5
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+10.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
St. Elizabeth
99-38
 
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
-6.5
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
-5.5
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
vs
-1.0
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
vs
-7.5
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
@
-8.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
-2.5
A
Bogota Savings Bank Center (Hackensack, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-7.0
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-13.5
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+4.0
A
Lawler Arena (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
-6.0
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-7.5
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
-2.5
A
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-2.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+1.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.