UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 143
KenPom: 157
BPI: 168
Sagarin: 167
KPI: 167
Opp Avg NET: 169
Avg NET Win: 204
Avg NET Loss: 135
SOS: 130
OOC SOS: 15
Record: 2-2
Home: 1-1
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 181

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Western New Mexico
85-57
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
71-77
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Northern New Mexico
88-53
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
73-64
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
40-52
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
67-53
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
 
A
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
 
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)