We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 227
High NET: 205 2 days
Low NET: 260 Dec 6
KenPom: 213
BPI: 232
KPI: 223
T-Rank: 194
Opp Avg NET: 185
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 167
NET SOS: 278
NET OOC SOS: 298
RPI SOS: 152
RPI OOC SOS: 243
Record: 10-15
Home: 9-5
Away: 0-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 260

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 73.10

(202)


Scoring Defense: 69.90

(T-113)


Scoring Margin: 3.10

(148)


Win %: 46.40%

(T-229)


Fouls: 10.00

(334)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.93

(T-132)


Defensive: 22.21

(336)


Average: 33.14

(302)


Margin: -2.10

(287)


Turnovers
Forced: 18.96

(1)


Margin: 4.60

(8)

Field Goals
%: 44.00%

(220)


Effective %: 49%

(262)

% Defense: 45.40%

(284)


Free Throws
Made: 16.80

(27)


Attempts: 24.50

(11)


%: 68.70%

(292)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.80

(T-317)


Attempts: 18.60

(301)


%: 31.00%

(310)


% Defense: 32.20%

(100)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
McMurry
120-71
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
Science & Arts (OK)
123-72
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
-2.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-10.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Socal Challenge - Campus Game
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+3.5
N
Pavilion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge - Surf Division
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-4.0
N
Pavilion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge - Surf Division
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+4.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-13.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 4, 2023
12/04
vs
Western New Mexico
90-62
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+13.0
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
@
+1.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-6.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-2.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-1.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
+2.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
01/07
vs
-10.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+2.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-6.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-1.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+10.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+5.0
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-3.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
+3.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-5.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+6.5
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+1.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
+2.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-2.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.