We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 174
High NET: 163 2 days
Low NET: 205 Jan 7
KenPom: 174
BPI: 208
Sagarin: 160
KPI: 165
T-Rank: 179
Opp Avg NET: 157
Avg NET Win: 222
Avg NET Loss: 108
NET SOS: 116
NET OOC SOS: 219
RPI SOS: 116
RPI OOC SOS: 301
Record: 9-12
Home: 8-3
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 187

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 68.50

(253)


Scoring Defense: 66.80

(T-99)


Scoring Margin: 1.70

(195)


Win %: 47.80%

(T-217)


Fouls: 11.00

(T-267)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.26

(T-83)


Defensive: 24.61

(205)


Average: 35.87

(137)


Margin: 2.70

(T-120)


Turnovers
Forced: 17.09

(13)


Margin: 1.60

(T-89)

Field Goals
%: 44.90%

(158)


Effective %: 49.2%

(265)

% Defense: 43.10%

(157)


Free Throws
Made: 13.70

(T-112)


Attempts: 22.30

(21)


%: 61.40%

(350)


3 Point FG
Made: 4.70

(344)


Attempts: 17.30

(327)


%: 27.50%

(349)


% Defense: 31.30%

(64)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+22.0
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-1.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Sul Ross
99-59
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-6.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-9.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-4.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+4.0
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Northern New Mexico
87-50
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+6.5
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+1.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-8.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+6.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+14.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
EVEN
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+6.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-10.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+4.0
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+7.5
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-6.0
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+5.5
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+7.5
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+4.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+3.5
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.