UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 195
KenPom: 188
BPI: 211
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 187
Opp Avg NET: 183
Avg NET Win: 222
Avg NET Loss: 147
SOS: 130
OOC SOS: 15
Record: 14-15
Home: 10-4
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 199

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
New Mexico Highlands
93-70
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
65-50
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
Eastern New Mexico
71-57
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
66-63
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
East Central
91-71
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
56-59
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
59-50
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
72-54
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
67-61
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
57-77
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
63-67
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
12/24
vs
71-70
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
12/25
vs
67-72
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
67-69
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
56-59
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
76-64
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
61-64
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
80-77
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
70-86
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
72-64
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
57-67
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
67-66
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
55-69
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
64-68
A
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
53-72
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
62-67
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
61-71
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
68-62
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
75-56
H
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
60-56
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
77-72
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
78-86
N
FORD CENTER AT THE STAR (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round