Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Location: Tulsa, OK Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 125
KenPom: 152
BPI: 137
Sagarin: 127
KPI: 183
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 206
OOC SOS: 111
Record: 13-10
Home: 5-3
Away: 5-7
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 115

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
64-91
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Rogers State
93-63
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
80-85
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
SW Christian Univ
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
78-83
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
SW Christian Univ
111-58
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Bacone
96-65
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
65-79
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
76-87
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
95-83
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
86-75
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
71-72
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
74-57
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
88-84
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
91-82
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
60-58
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
76-81
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
54-61
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
80-74
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
103-86
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
80-95
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
84-86
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
85-81
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
95-59
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
76-65
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
90-88
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Semifinal
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
75-72
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Final