Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Location: Tulsa, OK Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 125
KenPom: 170
BPI: 134
Sagarin: 193
KPI: 183
Opp Avg NET: 134
Avg NET Win: 127
Avg NET Loss: 136
SOS: 206
OOC SOS: 111
Record: 1-3
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 242

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-1 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
80-109
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
SW Christian Univ
121-50
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Haskell
89-46
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
67-70
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Rogers State
91-31
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-78
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
87-80
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
St. Thomas - Minnesota
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
St. Thomas - Minnesota
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)