We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Location: Tulsa, OK Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 271
High NET: 148 Dec 9
Low NET: 272 Mar 1
KenPom: 280
BPI: 268
KPI: 289
T-Rank: 286
Opp Avg NET: 202
Avg NET Win: 250
Avg NET Loss: 181
NET SOS: 210
NET OOC SOS: 74
RPI SOS: 155
RPI OOC SOS: 36
Record: 8-18
Home: 6-5
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 289

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.30

(161)


Scoring Defense: 75.80

(285)


Scoring Margin: -1.50

(257)


Win %: 39.30%

(T-277)


Fouls: 8.00

(217)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.61

(336)


Defensive: 25.68

(T-129)


Average: 33.29

(292)


Margin: -5.60

(334)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.89

(T-274)


Margin: 1.20

(106)

Field Goals
%: 44.40%

(196)


Effective %: 52%

(140)

% Defense: 43.90%

(188)


Free Throws
Made: 12.00

(T-289)


Attempts: 16.20

(310)


%: 74.00%

(83)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.10

(34)


Attempts: 25.00

(50)


%: 36.40%

(56)


% Defense: 35.80%

(T-306)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+1.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
Mid American Christian
74-69
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
@
+6.0
A
Great Southern Bank Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
@
+20.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-10.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
@
+14.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-4.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
Ozark Christian
110-51
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
@
+12.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
@
+8.5
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
John Brown
71-59
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
@
-5.0
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
@
+2.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
@
+1.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+2.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-9.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-3.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
-1.5
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+2.0
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-4.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+2.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-4.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
+7.0
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+7.5
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-4.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-2.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+4.0
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
-1.5
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
03/03
vs
-2.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
03/08
vs
 
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.