We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Location: Tulsa, OK Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 47
High NET: 41 Jan 3
Low NET: 74 Dec 9
KenPom: 60
BPI: 88
Sagarin: 65
KPI: 86
T-Rank: 74
Opp Avg NET: 190
Avg NET Win: 239
Avg NET Loss: 18
NET SOS: 119
NET OOC SOS: 4
RPI SOS: 115
RPI OOC SOS: 78
Record: 14-4
Home: 8-0
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 48

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 85.00

(4)


Scoring Defense: 71.60

(237)


Scoring Margin: 13.40

(14)


Win %: 81.80%

(T-13)


Fouls: 2.00

(7)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.77

(275)


Defensive: 28.09

(18)


Average: 36.86

(99)


Margin: 0.00

(T-213)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.41

(148)


Margin: 3.30

(32)

Field Goals
%: 48.20%

(23)


Effective %: 57%

(7)

% Defense: 42.00%

(108)


Free Throws
Made: 11.90

(241)


Attempts: 15.60

(T-293)


%: 76.10%

(25)


3 Point FG
Made: 11.20

(4)


Attempts: 29.40

(6)


%: 38.20%

(25)


% Defense: 35.60%

(281)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+9.5
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
John Brown
95-62
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+20.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX) - Cougar Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
-4.0
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX) - Cougar Classic
ND
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
Oklahoma Baptist
98-86
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+9.5
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
Rogers State
81-70
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
Ozark Christian
116-68
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-4.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-18.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
-3.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
-8.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-9.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-15.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-13.0
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-11.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-15.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
@
+5.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-15.5
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-12.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
-7.0
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
-13.5
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-19.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-20.0
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.