Omaha Mavericks
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 222
KenPom: 209
BPI: 226
Sagarin: 222
KPI: 0
Opp Avg NET: 189
Avg NET Win: 245
Avg NET Loss: 134
SOS: 110
OOC SOS: 16
Record: 14-14
Home: 10-2
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 198

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
54-68
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
Midland University
72-53
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
90-61
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
65-80
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO) - Cayman Islands Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
68-93
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
85-77
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA) - Cayman Islands Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
78-51
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
70-65
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
66-75
A
McKeon Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
73-78
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
65-73
A
Findlay Toyota Center (Prescott Valley, AZ)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
49-99
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
92-82
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Summit League/wac Challenge
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
56-97
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
87-82
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
81-78
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
74-67
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
66-62
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
81-91
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
76-91
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
87-82
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
75-71
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
vs
80-81
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
78-86
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-81
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
78-81
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
vs
85-62
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
61-59
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
93-86
A
Western Hall (Macomb, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)