We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Omaha Mavericks
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 307
High NET: 255 Dec 9
Low NET: 310 3 days
KenPom: 315
BPI: 332
Sagarin: 324
KPI: 275
T-Rank: 309
Opp Avg NET: 175
Avg NET Win: 266
Avg NET Loss: 138
NET SOS: 114
NET OOC SOS: 13
RPI SOS: 152
RPI OOC SOS: 130
Record: 6-15
Home: 3-4
Away: 1-11
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 292

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 68.30

(T-254)


Scoring Defense: 76.50

(327)


Scoring Margin: -8.10

(334)


Win %: 31.80%

(T-304)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-253)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.14

(305)


Defensive: 23.64

(273)


Average: 31.77

(316)


Margin: -2.90

(302)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.64

(284)


Margin: -1.90

(T-306)

Field Goals
%: 45.00%

(153)


Effective %: 50.2%

(226)

% Defense: 46.40%

(317)


Free Throws
Made: 12.50

(T-201)


Attempts: 15.90

(280)


%: 78.30%

(10)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.80

(T-317)


Attempts: 16.60

(338)


%: 34.80%

(141)


% Defense: 37.90%

(335)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+33.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
+17.5
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
-4.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
+5.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+31.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+2.0
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+7.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
+24.5
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+18.0
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+19.5
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+11.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
Midland University
104-72
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
+1.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
+13.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-4.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+4.0
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+8.0
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-4.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+2.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+9.5
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+4.5
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+7.0
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+20.0
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.