We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Omaha Mavericks
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 267
High NET: 231 Feb 2
Low NET: 305 2 days
KenPom: 254
BPI: 271
KPI: 306
T-Rank: 250
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 266
Avg NET Loss: 212
NET SOS: 295
NET OOC SOS: 185
RPI SOS: 129
RPI OOC SOS: 35
Record: 10-16
Home: 7-3
Away: 2-12
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 304

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.80

(145)


Scoring Defense: 72.60

(T-199)


Scoring Margin: 2.20

(171)


Win %: 46.70%

(T-227)


Fouls: 6.00

(166)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.60

(299)


Defensive: 24.97

(200)


Average: 33.57

(284)


Margin: -0.10

(219)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.50

(T-223)


Margin: 1.70

(79)

Field Goals
%: 45.40%

(141)


Effective %: 51%

(184)

% Defense: 44.70%

(242)


Free Throws
Made: 17.00

(21)


Attempts: 22.70

(33)


%: 74.60%

(64)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.40

(276)


Attempts: 19.00

(287)


%: 33.50%

(207)


% Defense: 35.20%

(283)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Doane
85-53
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
@
+26.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+14.5
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
+1.5
N
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO) - Air Force Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-9.5
N
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO) - Air Force Classic
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
@
+8.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO) - Air Force Classic
ND
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
Mid-America Christian
76-59
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
vs
York College Nebraska
104-68
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
Bellevue University
78-59
 
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+20.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+2.5
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
vs
+1.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+1.0
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
+1.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
@
+3.5
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
-3.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+2.5
A
Holt Arena (Pocatello, ID) - Big Sky-summit Challenge
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-4.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-1.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+10.5
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-5.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+4.5
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+5.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
+2.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
+4.0
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+3.5
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-8.5
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+2.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-4.0
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+3.0
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.