Omaha Mavericks
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 346
KenPom: 344
BPI: 351
Sagarin: 346
KPI: 335 T-Rank: 347
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 273
Avg NET Loss: 181
SOS: 160
OOC SOS: 45
Record: 4-25
Home: 4-9
Away: 0-15
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 327

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Hastings College
67-57
H
Ralston Sports and Events Center (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
69-73
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
64-79
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
47-68
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
40-96
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
40-97
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
65-75
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
81-92
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
70-78
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
73-87
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
71-84
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
73-80
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
84-78
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
62-107
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
98-82
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
67-71
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
61-64
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
86-95
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
70-105
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
63-94
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
88-100
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
69-68
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
64-71
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
85-92
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
69-91
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
61-82
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
72-69
H
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
76-88
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
74-95
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
79-87
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Quarterfinal