Cal Poly Mustangs
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 323
KenPom: 318
BPI: 310
Sagarin: 312
KPI: 319
Opp Avg NET: 214
Avg NET Win: 344
Avg NET Loss: 181
SOS: 133
OOC SOS: 16
Record: 1-4
Home: 0-2
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 324

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Westcliff
86-53
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
57-60
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
57-58
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
57-87
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-75
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
67-63
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)