Cal Poly Mustangs
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 334
KenPom: 339
BPI: 321
Sagarin: 347
KPI: 325
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 336
Avg NET Loss: 136
SOS: 133
OOC SOS: 16
Record: 1-7
Home: 1-4
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 302

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Bethesda
100-46
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
60-88
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
69-76
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
73-71
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
61-70
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
52-76
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
49-62
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
50-67
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
51-86
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)