We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 132
High NET: 89 2 days
Low NET: 132 3 days
KenPom: 132
BPI: 117
Sagarin: 152
KPI: 173
T-Rank: 152
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 245
Avg NET Loss: 122
NET SOS: 168
NET OOC SOS: 165
RPI SOS: 153
RPI OOC SOS: 228
Record: 10-9
Home: 4-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 153

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 73.80

(138)


Scoring Defense: 65.00

(T-65)


Scoring Margin: 8.70

(61)


Win %: 59.10%

(T-142)


Fouls: 11.00

(247)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.05

(111)


Defensive: 23.82

(T-259)


Average: 34.86

(198)


Margin: 0.80

(191)


Turnovers
Forced: 16.59

(25)


Margin: 3.20

(36)

Field Goals
%: 44.30%

(198)


Effective %: 50.9%

(186)

% Defense: 41.40%

(73)


Free Throws
Made: 13.30

(T-135)


Attempts: 18.60

(140)


%: 71.40%

(177)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.90

(T-135)


Attempts: 24.50

(T-64)


%: 32.00%

(281)


% Defense: 31.20%

(T-78)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Montevallo
87-67
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Mississippi University For Women
96-42
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+10.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-5.5
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-4.5
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+2.0
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
Southern-New Orleans
118-61
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
+16.0
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-2.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12/05
@
+16.5
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-13.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
-7.0
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-5.5
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+3.5
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-1.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-5.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-11.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
-2.5
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-2.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-1.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-11.0
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+5.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
EVEN
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.