Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 289
KenPom: 305
BPI: 278
Sagarin: 275
KPI: 204
Opp Avg NET: 192
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 169
SOS: 214
OOC SOS: 285
Record: 8-17
Home: 4-4
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 274

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Middle Georgia State
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
66-64
N
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
50-73
N
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
46-80
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
55-77
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
62-57
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
Central Baptist College
61-44
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
79-71
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
41-77
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
Carver College
88-35
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
69-56
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
59-90
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
64-67
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
56-63
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
81-90
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
65-70
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
71-62
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
65-59
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
ND
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
Spring Hill
90-73
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
68-56
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
64-79
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
70-73
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
51-58
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
66-80
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
53-65
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
59-75
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
71-76
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
91-86
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
68-86
N
Hartsell Arena (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal