Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 189
KenPom: 192
BPI: 205
Sagarin: 199
KPI: 153 T-Rank: 205
Opp Avg NET: 200
Avg NET Win: 208
Avg NET Loss: 189
SOS: 272
OOC SOS: 293
Record: 17-12
Home: 7-3
Away: 8-6
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 157

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Carver College
104-42
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
59-70
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
69-65
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
72-74
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
80-67
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
83-78
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
45-84
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Rust
81-48
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
68-72
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-72
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
66-57
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Arkansas Baptist
84-64
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
69-65
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
78-63
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
57-62
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
69-59
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
68-53
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
73-65
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
59-69
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
63-82
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
77-68
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
67-63
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
61-52
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
79-77
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
62-66
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
67-61
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
63-73
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
59-53
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
61-66
H
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
69-62
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
57-66
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
70-82
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round