Missouri State Bears
Location: Springfield, MO Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 130
KenPom: 132
BPI: 137
Sagarin: 127
KPI: 147
Opp Avg NET: 153
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 101
SOS: 126
OOC SOS: 228
Record: 14-16
Home: 10-4
Away: 3-10
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 197

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
66-67
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
59-50
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
73-53
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
56-59
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
70-74
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
71-69
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
74-75
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
58-73
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
71-69
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
86-62
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
75-53
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
51-61
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
72-82
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
65-52
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
58-62
A
Joseph J. Gentile Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
67-63
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
57-80
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
78-91
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
68-58
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
67-60
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01/26
@
69-71
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
66-95
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
68-78
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
80-60
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
66-68
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
97-62
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
71-58
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
79-83
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-62
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
74-89
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)