Missouri State Bears
Location: Springfield, MO Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 97
KenPom: 88
BPI: 119
Sagarin: 105
KPI: 114
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 207
Avg NET Loss: 81
SOS: 126
OOC SOS: 221
Record: 15-7
Home: 7-4
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 105

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Evangel
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
ND
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Ecclesia College
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
William Jewell
73-64
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
94-67
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
85-77
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
79-59
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
75-85
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
84-74
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
70-66
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
81-68
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
78-68
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
Missouri Science & Technology
94-49
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
 
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
61-68
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
73-78
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
46-72
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
50-70
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
74-67
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
72-62
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
65-53
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
80-58
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
72-57
H
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
68-53
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
90-81
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
63-72
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
66-55
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
69-71
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Semifinal