We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Rider Broncs
Location: Lawrence Township, NJ Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: gobroncs.com Message Board: voy.com/190999

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 219
High NET: 195 Dec 10
Low NET: 245 Jan 7
KenPom: 198
BPI: 204
Sagarin: 210
KPI: 220
T-Rank: 232
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 154
NET SOS: 208
NET OOC SOS: 106
RPI SOS: 239
RPI OOC SOS: 254
Record: 9-9
Home: 4-2
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 205

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.20

(236)


Scoring Defense: 67.10

(120)


Scoring Margin: 2.10

(195)


Win %: 52.60%

(T-182)


Fouls: 8.00

(274)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.32

(90)


Defensive: 25.53

(143)


Average: 36.84

(T-103)


Margin: 4.00

(T-73)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.16

(314)


Margin: -0.50

(234)

Field Goals
%: 44.40%

(193)


Effective %: 48.5%

(283)

% Defense: 41.50%

(79)


Free Throws
Made: 12.90

(162)


Attempts: 17.20

(220)


%: 75.20%

(41)


3 Point FG
Made: 4.80

(344)


Attempts: 14.90

(348)


%: 32.00%

(280)


% Defense: 35.20%

(269)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
@
+12.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
College of New Jersey
87-50
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+7.5
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
+7.0
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+15.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-8.5
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+3.5
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
-3.5
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-2.0
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-6.5
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
+9.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-3.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
+1.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
vs
+1.0
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
+5.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
+12.0
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-5.0
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-8.0
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
@
-2.5
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.