Rider Broncs
Location: Lawrence Township, NJ Conference: Metro Atlantic Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: gobroncs.com Message Board: voy.com/190999

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 280
KenPom: 256
BPI: 236
Sagarin: 262
KPI: 297
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 178
SOS: 281
OOC SOS: 288
Record: 3-5
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 293

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
61-73
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
81-69
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
63-53
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
74-81
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
65-87
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
54-60
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
85-79
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
58-65
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)