New Orleans Privateers
Location: New Orleans, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 267
KenPom: 287
BPI: 272
Sagarin: 271
KPI: 240 T-Rank: 261
Opp Avg NET: 211
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 153
SOS: 214
OOC SOS: 4
Record: 7-8
Home: 5-2
Away: 0-5
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 230

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
61-82
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Spring Hill
79-41
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
67-83
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-83
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
90-63
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
66-68
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
79-71
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Uno Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
65-85
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
67-80
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
50-82
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Dillard
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Belhaven
94-54
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
82-92
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
81-65
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
80-79
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
ND
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
Dillard
93-66
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-66
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
78-72
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
85-77
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
 
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)