We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
New Orleans Privateers
Location: New Orleans, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 342
High NET: 340 Dec 4
Low NET: 342 4 days
KenPom: 334
BPI: 341
Sagarin: 324
KPI: 264 T-Rank: 338
Opp Avg NET: 178
Avg NET Win: 361
Avg NET Loss: 141
NET SOS: 165
NET OOC SOS: 161
RPI SOS: 62
RPI OOC SOS: 56
Record: 1-5
Home: 1-3
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 333

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-2 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
53-89
+19.0
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
St. Francis Illinois
65-63
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
62-91
+22.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
65-72
+1.5
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
87-84
-10.0
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
76-77
+5.0
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
77-78
+12.5
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Dillard
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
 
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
 
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
 
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)